Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Long Street Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.8
Long Street Backpackers Located at 209 Longstreet, , Cape Town.
Long Street Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 209 Longstreet
78% 274
-33.9218179 18.4199094
Long Street Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 aoû 2016
8.6

My first time to Capetown. This is a wonderful place to stay a week. Nice and friendly and helpfull. Its 2016 LOL wifi should have been free use or need to have the WiFi included in payment to use all over the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Friendly people all around. Prime location and very close to the clubs and bars. Cleanliness was the only issue with toilets and rooms not cleaned even once during my entire stay (4 days).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
10.0

Long Heart with long street. Given me the best of beds and also helped me as I met with accident. Greatly appreciated and would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jwork1813298
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.0

well well what can i say. I had 3 travelers recommend this place, there stay stretching back as much as 5-7 years ago. This place is about 20yrs old, it has some serious history in there and you can see that when you visit the font desk/bar. The staff is pretty hipster and they are as helpful as they can be. you really get every kind of traveler in here. old people, young people, crazy people, dusty backpackers, quiet German kids, and the mix of aussie/brits looking to get crunk at the bar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
4.3

Bei der Ankunft im Zimmer war das ganze Bett voller Hundehaare, die Badewanne(Dusche) war mit 10cm Dreckwasser überdeckt über 2 tage. Und wer vor 2Uhr Morgens schlafen gehen will, hat mit lauter musik von der reception zu kämpfen. Wir haben 3 nächte gebucht im voraus, sind dann abr nach der ersten Nacht weitergezogen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
5.7

this was beyond horrible. I was in a private room and I left at 430 AM to pay for a hotel because I had not been able to fall sleep: guests in the courtyard were screaming and blaring music louder than any club ive ever been to until this time. Also my window wouldn't close so I was FREEZING in addition to being kept up all night. I called the front desk to complain at 1145 and I was told the noise would die down soon as the bar closed at midnight. It didn't. totally wasted money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.1

in my opinion a great hostel. Nice outside common area where you easily meet people. Lively at night but nice and calm after 12. Beds could be improved, some are a bit saggy. Otherwise a good balanced hostel. Especially for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 mar 2016
6.6

The staff member who welcomes me was just going through the motions. Afterwards he barely said hello and had a miserable face on him 24/7. Charging for wifi in this day and age should be a no no. He actually charged me for the fees that hostelworld took on top of the rate? The room was quite dirty with hair and dirt under beds and tables. We had two rooms behind our dorm so people had to walk through to get to their beds, constant noise. The bathroom floor was almost always flooded.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.