Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Londra

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • alsckd902060
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2017
6.6

4인베드 썻는데 매트리스 한 10년쓴듯 푸딩위에서 자면 이런 느낌일까 싶음 그리고 이불도 왠지 덮기 싫게 생김 방에서 와이파이, 데이터 거의 안된다고 보면됌 환기도 잘 안되서 축축함 근데 4인실에 화장실 샤워실 있고 라운지 있고 수영장도 있으니 어느정도 커버되는듯 소렌토 중앙역까지 걸어서 18분

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jun 2017
6.3

This is a hotel. It's obvious that the staff only cared about their regular customers but not the hostellers. The swimming pool does come in handy but it closes early at night. Good location and value as a base camp for the amalfi coast and Capri. Little to no social interaction.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jun 2017
8.3

This location is exactly what you would expect from a hotel. It was a great price in Sorrento. The wifi was questionable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
4.3

When I got there they told me I had to pay in cash, I've just looked at my bank and they taken money out of my account, how the hell im I going to get my money back ? ?

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • aprilmarienewcomb
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jun 2017
8.9

I had a short but nice stay. The staff was very friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alexromano121242
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
2.9

Hostel rooms are in a musty smelling basement floor and wifi does not work down there (or in the lobby for that matter). Shower did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Beds are unstable and fold in half when lying down.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2017
5.1

This was advertised as a hostel and we were meant to be in a 4 bed dorm. When we arrived it was a hotel room with 3 single beds very close to each other, not leaving much room for anyone's bags and making it very cosy with strangers. The shower was so small I couldn't fit in it. It was very noisy at night and we were able to hear people many rooms up the hall from us getting home. The pool area is nice though

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
9.4

It was perfect! The location was very good, near main streets and 15/20 minutes by walk from the city center. Very clean and nice swimmingpool. It is a hotel and you share the room with other people, it s not a party hostel but otherwise it was really good option! I recomend this for your stay in Sorrento is cheap and good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jun 2017
5.4

Room is way too small. Two twin beds next to eachother makes you feel like you're sleeping on the same bed as a another stranger.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • gregoriosantiagoallo4427
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2017
5.1

Es un hotel que puso una habitación en el sotano a ver que onda. 2 enchufes 4 camas. El baño esta bien. Mala relación precio-calidad

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.