Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Londra

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.2
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
71% 112
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 aoû 2016
8.3

La opción es muy buena. Ya que por ese precio no hay nada, hablamos de la costa amalfitana no? el hotel esta bien. Para mi, cerca del centro ya que al mismo caminando son 10 min máximo 15, eso es lejos? y el barrio incluso es mejor y mas tranquilo, tiene una linda piscina, la habitación es subsuelo, pero tiene aire acondicionado y tv, esta claro que no es un hostel, pero nada que no se solucione con un buen sandwich playero, ya que hay un super cerca, Yo lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • fanim
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
16 aoû 2016
6.0

비싼 가격에비해 시설은 ..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.0

basically booked here because I couldn't find anywhere else. Pros: it's technically a hotel so they give you a towel, shampoo & housecleaning pops in. Cons: no vibe for meeting people, I got lucky and found another solo traveler so it was fine.:) if you can't get the main hostel this is better than the camping situation that's out there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 aoû 2016
6.6

It was ok. It was disappointing to find that it is part of a hotel, and therefore no facilities for cooking, eating etc. They do have a pool, but the wifi is touch and go, and no phone reception at all in the rooms, as they are in the lowest level of hotel, No air con Staff were more worried about hotel guests, and we were told to move when we tried to eat our own food by the pool around dinner time - to an area there was no wifi. Wouldn't stay again, but it wasn't the most terrible experience.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 aoû 2016
6.9

Stayed in 4 bed mixed dorm with my partner. We arrived at 2pm (check in time) and none of the beds in the room were ready for us. There is not enough space to hang out 4 peoples bath towels and beach towels as there are only 2 hooks total in the room/bathroom. Pool area is nice and clean. Breakfast was not included in our room but seemed to consist of mainly sweets so didn't appeal to us anyway. Air con in room 154 makes squeaking noises when it's on. Also many mosquitos in the afternoon!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2016
7.4

Is not a real hostel, the room was a normal hotel room with more beds and that could result a little bit uncomfortable for the lack of space inside the room. On the other hand the hotel has a nice pool, that make it very nice after a long day discovering the amalfy coast. You can go walking to different places in the town, no more than 15 min walking

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! They really made the stay better. The garden is lovely. It's easy to get to the hostel by metro and it's close to the city centre, so you can just walk..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 aoû 2016
6.6

The guy that works the front desk at night is creapy. The family working during the day are lovely. Given that it's a hotel, they don't have "hostel" amenities like laundry, and there's no lockers in the room I had so you hope you share the room with honest people. Luckily I did! That being said I stayed 5 nights here having only booked two, it's great location and one of the cheapest places for the area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 jui 2016
6.9

Some staff members were very pleasant, a couple of others were slightly abrupt but overall a good stay. We were in a mixed dorm and had plenty of room, wifi was average, bathroom was good. Pool was good to have to chill out in.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • EmilieDeaf
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
7.4

The place is fine. Looks like the pictures. The staff is really friendly. The only problem was that the room was not clean, filled with the ants that were all over the place, in bed and on my clothes. There were a few who complained about it, but it was not be taken seriously. They had to sleep by the reception, and I slept anyway in my room with the ants on me. It was not nice, but on the whole I have been happy to be there. The pool was perfect, and I really needed it!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.