Hostelworld.com

Londra

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 6.2
  • Personnel 6.0
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 6.2
  • Personnel 6.0
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 81
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 jun 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
12 jun 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jun 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 mai 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joerch82242
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.