Hostelworld.com

Lodge 121

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 403 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 403 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
Lodge 121 Located at Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road, , Kuching.
Lodge 121
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak 93100 Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road,
85% 403
1.5528732 110.3482890
Lodge 121
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2016
9.4

It was the best hostel during my stay in Malaysia. The only negative was the bathroom. It wasn't as clean as it could be. But it was ok... The guys that work there, are super nice! And very helpful. It has a nice park just 2 minutes away! Its 10 minutes from the bus station. It has some restaurants close by. Ask for the Laksa specialist one. Its 10 minutes away but it worth it! You can come and go to the airport with buses. But you'll need to walk around 20 minutes. Ask directions via email

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.1

Thanks for a great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful, very clean place. We will stay again if we come back to Kuching

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mar 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP! Für dieses wenige Geld ein durchaus solides Bad saubere Laken und Böden, es gibt auch einen billigen waschservice. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilft immer weiter.. Das Hostel war bei unserem Aufenthalt fast leer, wir waren nahezu die einzigen Gäste. Die Lage ist gut. Innerhalb von 10min erreicht man das Zentrum Kuchings.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 mar 2016
7.7

Non centralissimo ma vicino comunque alle principali attrazioni, personale gentile e disponibile, buona scelta se si viaggia low budget. Per la pulizia si potrebbe fare un po' di più, ma va considerato che è una guesthouse economica.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2016
9.1

Lodge 121 was definitely the nicest hostel we stayed in during our trip in Malaysia. It is clean and has a lovely homely feel to it (may not be the best place for solo backpackers trying to meet people though, there isn't much focus on a "social atmosphere").The staff were very kind and helpful. The location is also good, you can walk to any place in Kuching and it felt safe at night. I have already recommended the hostel to friends and will continue doing so! Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 jan 2016
6.9

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Location is pretty good, 10-15 minute walk to wherever you need to go. Only downside was that the walls between the rooms are very thin. The people I the room beside me were talking all night and I could hear everything. Also, the remote for the a/c is at reception so the only option if you're feeling cold in the night is to turn off the unit. Make sure your temp is set so it's comfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
16 jan 2016
6.9

Location isn't too bad (because Kuching is small) but not ideal. One of the girls working at the desk was not particularly pleasant and didn't provide a great first impression. Overall the place is clean but I wouldn't stay here again. Nobody is here and there was also loud music from somewhere near by which was frustrating at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
26 déc 2015
9.4

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very clean and decent location. Next time I'm in Kuching, definitely will stay at lodge again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 déc 2015
7.1

The shared bathroom is simple. For me, there was not enough hanger. The thick, wooden hanger looks classy but I couldn't hang my toiletries bag there and at the end I dropped my bag and my stuff were all on the floor. The toilet was not working well and it did irritate me. Don't count on Wifi. I couldn't connect to the wifi at all. Poor signal even in the common area. Simple breakfast - toast and jam. Plus Point: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 déc 2015
9.7

Spent 4 days and 3 nights there; excellent location- close to the heart of it all. Variety of tours with return pickup from the hostel. Very friendly staff; shoutout to Rajes, Zul and the 3rd gentleman who's name seems to have escapedy mind. Did their utmost best to make my stay as fulfilling, enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.