Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Locomotive Light Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 643 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 643 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
85% 643
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
9.7

Good location, walking distance from train station, clean, comfortable (very rustic), and the attendant is very welcoming and interesting. Great if you just got into the city or are looking for a place to stay before you leave. Note that it's hard to spot this place, so follow the directions in the booking email very carefully.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.6

Good to sleep for 1 days. At first i'm scared of dark entrance and circumstance. But host is so kind and nice bed, cozy!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.4

If you want a party hostel, this is not the place. It seems more like a B&B. Great location right across the street from the main train station. A relaxing break is what I wanted, and this is the place! Great beds, they are not bunks, just singles. Perfect. Also has a kitchen and washing machine. I'll visit again the next time in Budapest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Very friendly staff and good, clean facilities. Location is 5 mins from Budapest Keleti Station but slightly further away from the main centre. Overall a really nice stay and I loved the style of the rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.0

We booked a room here and our bus got in late and we got here at 9pm and the check in time mistakenly on our end was put in as 7am instead of 7pm which we were originally meant to arrive at 7pm. When we walked 25mins to our room from our bus they told us that our room was gone and they tried contacting us and thought we werent coming lucky they had someone with apartments that we could stay in and the man from the hostel took us to the apartment super lucky and thankful as it was our mistake!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
4 aoû 2016
9.4

We were only here for a one night stopover but had a very pleasant stay. Atmosphere is a bit lacking so might not be great for solo travellers but bathrooms, kitchen and wifi are all great. Can't really comment on security as we were in a private room but our room had a lock and there's two locked doors to the hostel so strangers can't wander in. I'd recommend it but there are loads of super creepy mannequins about though so if you're scared of those like we are maybe go somewhere else haha!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 aoû 2016
7.4

Was a very small hostel, not overly clean and slightly cramped but the staff were amazingly helpful and loved a good chat! Lockers provided with a lock which was great and perfect location to train station so easy to head out and see the sights.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
2 aoû 2016
7.7

Es un hostel básico, excelente si llegas o te vas en trenes internacionales. La atención del personal muy buena.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • charlotte_iona
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 jui 2016
9.1

This was such a nice hostel, just a shame we were only staying for one night! The staff were really helpful particularly with advice about the early morning train we had to catch. Great location for those travelling by train as it's right next to the station. Everything was clean, bed comfy and room very nice - we'll definitely stay here again if we come back to Budapest!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2016
9.4

Great hostel - booked a private double room with en suite which actually turned out to be located in a separate building, super close to the city centre (and 24hr tram stops). It was essentially a whole apartment, complete with kitchen, for just 20 euros a night for two of us! Only downside was that it was on a very busy road which could get pretty loud at night. The staff were lovely and even took the time to go through a map with us and point out all the best places to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.