Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 256 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 256 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
94% 256
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jan 2017
9.7

We had a really nice stay. The homestay is located between the town and the beach, but closer to the town, which means you can easily walk there, but you can also rent a bike. The staff was really friendly and happy to ask all of our questions. We even got a breakfast to go as we had to leave very early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 jan 2017
7.4

Very nice rooms. A bit far from the old centre( 15 minutes walk).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jan 2017
9.7

Definitivamente el mejor lugar donde nos hemos quedado durante nuestras dos semanas por Vietnam!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
9.7

Great location if you rent/own a motorbike - close to the beach and the old town. Ms. Linh is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 déc 2016
8.6

Great stay- staff friendly and helpful! Let us check in early and opened early for breakfast. Room clean, bathroom could be cleaner (some mold). Overall great stay- even in the pouring rain!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 déc 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. I didn't see many other people staying, so it's not somewhere to make friends easily. But, if you want somewhere to relax and recharge your batteries, this is the place. Even though the rain was horrendous during my stay (the water was past my ankles!), I had such a lovely time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.9

I loved Loc Phat! I wish I had stayed longer. It was such a nice break from crowded hostel dorms and the staff was lovely. I'll definitely go back next time I'm in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 nov 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 nov 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.