Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ljmonade

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 108 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 108 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
88% 108
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Limabro
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
9.4

I have been the second time at the hostel and I always enjoyed my stay. It is clean, cozy and quiet. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast sufficient for the day. I love the back terrace !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
10.0

Ines, Catia and all the staff were SO WELCOMING, kind and helpful. The Ljmonade is kept clean to a very high standard. Great thought and care has been put into Ljmonade - and it seems that everything that a guest might need is there: a constant supply of tea & coffee, fresh waffles for breakfast, good WiFi, outside area for relaxation, quiet sitting-rooms, lockers for security. I will certainly be coming back to Ljmonade for my next Lisbon visit. It feels like "home". MASSIVE THANKS!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. :) The building is beautiful and the female dorm is so secure with a door code. Having said this, my belongings did go missing a few times (through no fault of the hostel obviously), so just remember to be vigilant when travelling near others! The breakfast was great (especially the figs

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
10.0

Loved the place. Would stay the

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 sep 2016
3.7

Worst hostel stay ever! The atmosphere is very cold, if you want a private stay, alone on youself, go there. I had fleas in my bed and they didn't even offer to wash my things for free. When I packed my things two days before planned, the staff talked behind my back. The bathroom is very dirty. Save your money and stay in another hostel.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.7

Such a lovely hostel with the most helpful staff. Really clean and welcoming and lots of space to relax

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 aoû 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. Stayed for 3 nights. Feels more like a BnB than a hostel but great vibes! Perfect base for exploring Sintra, Cascais and surrounding surfer beaches. 10 min walk into the centre of Cascais & the Train Station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 aoû 2016
9.7

Great place to visit Cascais and Lisbon. Very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jui 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jui 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.