Hostelworld.com

Liverpool International Inn

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 652 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 652 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 fév 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were very spacious compared to what I've experienced before, and clean too. Short walk (about 13 minutes) from the train station which was a big plus with heavy bags. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jan 2017
6.3

Extremely uncomfortable beds. The mattress was horrible. I needed to use the duvet as a topper, because I could feel everything on it and it hurt a lot. The other mattress in the room was with kind of a hole, not good for your back for sure. The toilet as private in the room is good, but the shower didn't drain well. Heating good too. The hostel needs to change the mattresses.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jan 2017
9.1

Basic accommodations for a private room with a full bed, but no complaints whatsoever. Spent one night, and everything was very easy and straightforward.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel for a couple of nights! Ensuite bathroom was very handy in a 8 bed dorm

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 nov 2016
9.4

Hostel was clean, friendly and a 5 min walk from city centre. Would recommend to a friend and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 nov 2016
5.4

It's an ok hostel for a quick nights stay. We were there for the weekend,the wi-fi didn't work once,the common room is awful with a couple of couches in there and a tv that didn't work. Our room was frozen with the heater not working so we had a portable heater which they took off us the next day without even asking us. The beds were terrible,the noise they made when you moved would wake the whole of Liverpool.staff were pleasant.We had to pay 50 pound each deposit which we didn't know about.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
9.4

The staff here was very helpful and professional. The kitchen was nice and spacious. The only thing i think could be improved would be the TV lounge room, as there was no way for me to turn the television on (no remote was there), but other than that I would like to stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 aoû 2016
10.0

That's OK.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.