Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Little Leo Hoi An Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2017
10.0

I had a good time in Little Leo. It's a quiet homey place. The room is spacious with aircon that works cery well. Always nice to go back to after a long walk from town. Tasty breakfast. Tiny is very sweet and welcoming.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 sep 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay very much! We were with 7 girls and the welcome was very warm. The lady of the house is a real cutiepie and always there to help us. We definitely recommend this place as its located close to the city center but not in the most busy area of Hoi An. Thanks Tiny!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • RhysChaytor
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 aoû 2017
9.1

great for value and helpful staff with good local knowledge. about a half hour walk from beach or 15 from town centre but good if you want to go to both as is in the middle and would be a long hike from a hostel near one or the other.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • randomtraveller0174
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 aoû 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have stayed in during my Vietnam Vacation. They keep it very clean, comfy beds (no bunk beds), awesome working AC + fan (+ and TV, if needed). They are making breakfast and coffee for you in the morning. The staff is very friendly and always tries to help you. The offer you a lot of activities for really fair prices. The location is close to the center but still with a quiet and peaceful neighborhood, so you can get a good rest after an exhausting day. 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 aoû 2017
10.0

The family is very kind and helped us with everything we needed. We arrived at 6 am and could stay on the couch till our room was ready. We didn't even have to wait till official check-in time which was great! Location of the place is good, you're at the beach and in town within 10 minutes by bike (which you can rent there). Breakfast is good, too. The room and bathroom were both very clean and nice. Best hostel/homestay on our travels so far and the family makes you feel very welcome + homey.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 aoû 2017
9.7

It's a short walk outside of old town, but that made for a nice, quiet, safe place to stay. The staff is incredible, the free breakfast is delicious. Would definitely recommend staying here unless you really want to be sleeping right in the middle of all the action for some reason.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 aoû 2017
10.0

A peaceful hostel with nice, helpful staff! Hostel is in a good location - walking distance to the old town/city center, restaurants, shops and a short bike ride away from the beach. Definitely recommend staying here while in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 aoû 2017
10.0

Loved it. Tiny is super sweet and always smiling. She helped me with everything. The homestay is wonderful, 15 min walk from the town centre so very quiet at night. Clean bedrooms, I loved the fact there were normal beds and not bunk beds, clean bathrooms and wonderful breakfast. Everything was perfect, I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • CelineMAR
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 aoû 2017
9.4

Very nice breakfast, try the banana pancakes. Very clean as wel and great shower. Only 4 in a room and no bunkbeds, perfect for a good night sleep. 15 minute walk from old town and you can rent bikes to go to the beach for less than a dollar. Great laundry service as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Evakagenaar
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
7 aoû 2017
9.1

Great place and especially the owner is really kind and welcoming. Door couldn't be locked

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×