Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Little Hanoi Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1,911 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1,911 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
88% 1911
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • EllieWeir
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 nov 2016
8.6

Good location with really helpful and kind staff. Good breakfast buffet. Wifi was patchy in the room but excellent downstairs - my friend was able to do a Skype job interview without any problems. Our room was clean, not musty, and quiet despite being above the kitchen area. It was my first experience of Southeast Asia (but have stayed in all sorts of places in South America/Europe) and I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 nov 2016
8.0

The staff were really friendly and welcoming. We arranged airport pick up with them for $15 and the driver met us no problem. The breakfast selection was basic but ok. Our room 402 was quiet as its at the back away from the noise of the main road. The bed was really big and very comfortable. Wifi was good - no issues. I think a room at the front would be very noisy. The shower was really powerful and there was lots of hot water. A good value hostel. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 nov 2016
9.4

Great stay at Little Hanoi Hostel! Staff (especially Luong) were extremely helpful and kind and helped organise taxis and a trip to Cat Ba. Did not try breakfast, wifi was fast and good and the room itself was fantastic. In return from Cat Ba we were given another room which was even nicer and they took care of our bags whilst we were there with no problems. Location was good - 10 minute walk from the lake. Overall a perfect place to stay in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 nov 2016
10.0

Stayed here before and after quest music festival. Perfect place if you want a comfortable nights sleep and a decent breakfast. Also pretty good if you're a biker as there's parking just round the corner! Handsome David at reception will make you feel more than welcome and will help you out with whatever you need. Clean, cheap and cheerful I'll be back again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 oct 2016
10.0

Excellent hotel, no frills but clean and good value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Even made us sandwiches to take away on our early morning departure for Sapa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 oct 2016
9.1

Spent 5 nights here in a triple room. Great location, clean and comfortable room with good air-conditioning, staff were always very helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 sep 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms and nice free breakfast! It is not a Party Hostel and that is really Nice. Not that You wouldn't meet Nice people here.. Enjoyed my time here and can only recommend it if You Need to habe a Little rest in a stressfull and busy backpacker life!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
7.4

We arrived very early in the morning (5:50 am) to disgruntled night staff who were not helpful or friendly towards us. After spending an hour sat in reception we then went off to explore Hanoi until check in at 13:00. When we returned we were greeted warmly by the day staff, a lovely woman checked us in, gave us towels, asked us if we needed anything! It was such a different hostel then the one we first experienced! Comfy beds but very expensive laundry! Breakfast was average but passable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Used it as a Base point when returning from Halong Bay and Sapa for a couple of nights. Staff were really friendly. Decent breakfast with lots of choice. Staff let me shower after check out before getting on a night train which is always a blessing! Would be nice to have a common area, there is a small restaurant bit but some sofas would be nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.