Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Little Hanoi Diamond

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 708 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 708 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
24 fév 2017
5.4

Unfortunate! Do not let them put you in Room 101. No windows; it's not a real room. Should be storage area. Terrible for people over 5' 7" (you can't take a shower because you're too tall). Terrible location for a room (on a staircase landing between restaurant and lobby). The restaurant is not real. Silverware was dirty! Like I cut a piece of toast, and it left a black mark on the toast. Management compensated us monetarily, but the experience was poor enough to force me to cancel a 3rd night.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 fév 2017
8.3

Really friendly staff. New both our names by the first day. We sorted out a trip to mai chau through them and was decently priced and hassle free. Breakfast was basic but nice. We had a room with no windows which was a downside but overall was clean. Had a proper closed in shower which was a nice surprise.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 fév 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, room was spotless and showers were nice and hot. Girlfriend and I would definitely stay here again. Close to everything and the staff were amazing and so nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

I will definitely stay here again. There was only one situation that left a negative impact on me. While I was waiting for my husband during check out time a new guest came to check in. So, the male receptionists offered him a glass of wine, I believe his personal wine and the receptionist ignored me. There were only three people, me, new guest and him. I felt very bad. Receptionists attitude is way inappropriate.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

Very good overall. Had chronic problem with WiFi connection. Staff was very helpful to correct the problem

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
31 jan 2017
9.4

Was a lovely place to stop over to catch up on sleep. We were upgraded by the lovely receptionist and had a lovely stay, they even had a bath in the grand private room! Full home comfort! Definitely a hotel not a hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
9.7

Really excellent hotel. Family that runs it is so lovely and welcoming; rooms are spotless and comfortable. Great location too. Definitely recommend to everyone looking for a quiet, comfortable stay in Hanoi

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
9.1

Perfekt ausser daß kein Fenster War, nicht ungewöhnlich in Asien, aber beim buchen War das nicht ersichtlich

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 déc 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at this hostel. We originally booked the cheapest private room but got upgraded 2/3 nights to nicer rooms. Not sure if it was because they had them available or lost our previous booking. The rooms were all very nice and clean and the staff were also very nice. The omelette station in the morning was very good as well! Would recommend for a couple or a family, not a great place to meet others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 nov 2016
10.0

Positives-huge clean room, with a massive bed and a great hot shower! Breakfast was fab, omelet station plus a buffet of fruit breads, toast etc and self service coffee so you can have as much as you want!! PLUS free tea and coffee in reception!! Staff were fab, very friendly always welcoming and very helpful too! Perfect location, loved the street we were on, not too busy but some great resuarants especially the pho place on the corner! Negatives-can't think of any! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.