Hostelworld.com

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 804 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 804 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
81% 804
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jun 2016
8.9

Good Location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mai 2016
8.9

Stayed here with my friend and we immediately felt welcomed! The staff are amazing, they had lots of useful information and even helped us figure out somewhere to go out whilst in São Paulo. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a fun hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2016
5.4

De bedden liggen totaal niet lekker. Je kunt maar 4 minuten douchen. Iedere minuut gaat er een piep en de laatste minuut wordt er constant een irritant geluid gemaakt. Er is geen ontbijt maar een caipirinha tussen 21 en 21:30. dat wist ik van te voren al. Maar de caipirinha was de kleinste die ik ooit in mijn leven heb gezien. Ik beveel dit hostel niet aan en kies de volgende keer in sao paulo een andere.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • johnnny234
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.6

Room was pretty hot, but I experienced this anywhere in Brazil so not that big of a deal. A little over priced but we stayed there during Tomorrowland so kind of expected that. Staff was super nice and helpful and answered all the questions we had. Area was decent and a short cab ride away from a lot of different and fun areas. Atmosphere was a bit lacking but I guess maybe that was just the time of when we were there. Overall pretty good and I would stay again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 avr 2016
7.1

Had a cat come in the room because there was no fly screen, plastic covered mattresses where horrendous, staff where great, bar area was cool. Good for partying, bad for comfort.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Cat was a surprise for us too... Apparently theres a new guy living in the building behind us that leaves his cat alone during the day. We already talked to him about it, and so far we havent seen the cat anymore. Im allergic too, so...

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
18 avr 2016
4.9

Really disliked my stay here. Room smelled absolutly awful and was without lockable lockers. Absolutely no atmostphere, despite being an apparent party hostel. Very basic breakfast even by hostel standards. Woman at reception was really nice - only thing the hostel has going for it! Also full of weird Brazilian travellers who done speak English...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2016
8.3

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.7

This was our first hostel in South America and it started our trip off well. We will definitely stay at a Limetime Hostel again! The staff were lovely and one girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Great hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
11 mar 2016
7.7

Pretty cool hostel, love the free drink and wifi off from 9-10pm to socialise. Staff were okay although when I asked how to get to the train station one girl said she would help me in a few minutes but walked out the door and never came back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing staff who are very helpful and help you have a great time! To party or find a particular shop. Great atmosphere to meet new people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.