Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Levanten Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 785 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 785 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
94% 785
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
8.3

Great price in a very close location to the center of taksim. Personal are very friendly. Room is good and guests were friendly too. Unfortunately the shower was not working but I'm sure it will be changed very soon. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating to our late'night schedule. We hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2016
8.6

Great staff and location. It was very quiet when I stayed but the hostel has a communal area downstairs that is great to meet other travellers. No locks on doors but lockers provided in rooms. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
9.4

3 minutes walking far away from Taksim Square, close to the area with bars, restaurants, shops. Staff is very kindly and always smiling! Wi-Fi works very well. Bathroom always clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

Our stay at Levanten was amazing! The staff especially were so kind and helpful. The hostel itself is clean, has a kitchen and hot water and is located in a great place, close to Taksim square and the tram line. We recommend this place 100%. Can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Levanten. The staff (especially Oskan and Unal) are absolutely amazing. They are always ready to help and to offer you apple tea. The atmosphere was good with many other cool travellers staying there. The location is also good. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
10.0

We loved everything about our stay in Levanten. The hostel is close to the subway station, it is in a good neighborhood, the facilities are great and the environment is very cozy. FANTASTIC beds and the hostel is quiet so you can rest while you're there. We loved the food, the city, the hostel and everyone from the staff but Ozkan is the bestt! :D He helped us to arrange our trip to Cappadocia! Next time we're in Istanbul we will most definetly stay in Levanten again, Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lalicelli
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
6 jui 2016
10.0

10+! Muy buena ubicación, el ambiente y la atención... voy a extrañar los sabrosos tecitos de manzana!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • antonyos_adel6614
  • Égypte, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2016
10.0

I can't say more thank u levanten Hostel for everything my staying at Istanbul has been completed wz you Highly recommend it for anyone interested in staying at Istanbul ,,u r not only hostel but best friends 👍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying at Levanten hostel. The room was simple, quiet and very clean. Really nice atmosphere in the communal room, very welcoming of other backpackers and easy to meet people. Staff were very friendly and easy to chat to, and provided a lot of information regarding things to do, travels plans, bus tickets etc. Would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.