Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lekkerurlaub

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is just amazing! The owner is very nice and makes you feel like home. The Breakfast was very delicious and everything you need (supermarkets, bakery, metro station) is just around the corner. Furthemore you have amazing restaurants, bars and clubs around the corner at Metro Kottbusser Tor as well, so you can walk home from a night out. I can highly recommend the Hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2017
10.0

Ein lecker Urlaub. Großartige Atmosphäre. Vielseitiges Frühstück. Eine Eigentümerin, die mit Herz und Seele versucht, ihren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren und dabei weit über das hinausgeht, was man erwarten kann. Aber seht selbst! Vielen Dank an Lekkerurlaub und auf bald!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • fbolda
  • Suisse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2017
10.0

Our weekend in Lekkerurlaub was amazing. Kathrin is very kind and available, she always took care that we had all we needed. The hostel looks friendly like an apartment you'd like to share with your friends, really cozy :) The breakfast was exactly what we needed: varieted and rich... and obviously lekker (delicious!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 fév 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel friendly staff. Good position in Kreuzberg near to tube station.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
10.0

Very clean place, the owner is really nice, just around the block there is a U-Bahn station, which makes it well connected. I would stay over there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.7

really loved this place. The owner is fabulous, I loved the style and the breakfast is so yummy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 fév 2017
10.0

We had the most amazing stay at Lekkerlaub. The host was so lovely and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and clean and the location was superb. Every morning we woke up to an amazing spread for breakfast. I would highly recommend anyone wanting a cosy and quiet hostel in Berlin to stay at Lekkerlaub.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

This cute little hostel was in the perfect location just minutes walk from the metro station. We stayed here over New Years and it didn't disappoint. We had a private room with shared bathroom. Each morning we had a great breakfast waiting for us so we could start our day. Every night was quiet obviously except for New Years but that didn't worry us. It was an awesome experience to be in Berlin to bring in the new year. I definitely recommend this hostel for all. It's cosy and very hip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.