Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 4,466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 4,466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.3
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
87% 4466
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • rizabarsabal
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 déc 2016
4.9

They have put us initially into a room were the facilities are not complete- no soap, no towels. Also the bathroom stinks or the sewage is leaking. But they were quick to respond and transfer us to another room when we complained of the bathroom issue. The hostel was really tiny. Staff were friendly though.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 déc 2016
9.4

I spent two nights here. The hostel was very clean. The kitchen was very clean and there was free bread, pastries, coffee, and tea. The staff was able to provide great suggestions for my visit. Also on my last day they allowed me to store my luggage which was very helpful for me. The view from my window was great as it was directly at the Sacre Coeur. The nearest metro can be very hectic, and make sure to look out for pick pocketers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 nov 2016
8.6

Nice place. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our terrace, which features a scenic view of the Sacre Coeur or our kitchen that has everything our guests need. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 nov 2016
9.4

Perfecto hostal en Paris!!! A 1 h caminando de casi todo!!! Menos de la Catedral Sacre du Nor Montmatree!!... Una cocina super amplia y co todo lo necesario pa no gastarr mas de la cuenta comiendo tonterias x ai!!! Aparte tiene una terrazita cn unas bonitas vistas a montmatre, privada y para fumaaaar lo que quieras! Jijiji Somos mochileros consagrados asi que sabemos de lo que va hablamos!!! Super recomendado para sus vacaciones en Paris👌👌👌👌👌👌🙂

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our terrace, which features a scenic view of the Sacre Coeur or our kitchen that has everything our guests need. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
10.0

A friend and I spent a total of 8 days in this hostel, loved every minute of it, and we intend to stay at this hostel again if we get the chance to return to Paris. We loved the location, Montmartre, very close to several metro stations, as well as being in our favorite part of the city, great locations for casual walking, sightseeing, and dining all in the immediate area. The clerks were very helpful and welcoming and we always felt safe and secure in the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.6

Great location; 2 minutes walk from the start of Monmartes stairs. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to almost all requests, as long as they were reasonable. Supermarkets 1-2 minutes walk from the location, with fully equipped kitchen. Lockers are present in the rooms but not big enough for a 48L backpack to fit in; have to bring your own lock. 2 minutes walk from Anvers station, which is close to the main train station (Gare du Nord) and other tourist attractions. Recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and supermarkets that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
10 nov 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in excellent location and easy to find, and closed to both Bus stop and Metro ( Anvers). Most of all, I could easily access to local cafe, bar, and excellent not so expensive local restaurants at around Montmartre. Excellent service minded staffs (Especially at front desk) and good security. However, the bed I slept was little bit old, and was not so comfotable. Beside this, I was pretty much satisfied for stayed in this hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our team, the security at the hostel and localization. Montmartre is a great area and has so much to visit. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 51 Avis
10 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel is right around the corner from the Sacre Coeur and is only a 25 minute walk to the Louvre, which for Paris is amazingly central. They upgraded me from a dorm to a private double room which was very kind. The only criticism I have is that they don't really have a common room so the atmosphere's a little dead. There's a bar next door that they give you discount vouchers for but as a solo traveller I would have preferred to be able to meet people in the actual hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the upgrade. We are always very happy to surprise ours guests when we can! We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and the amazing Sacré Coeur that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy the On The Road Pub, is a great place to meet people. Our lounge and kitchen are a great spot to meet other travellers (and after you can share a beer at the On The Road Pub) or change experiences with our staff. You can always use the different board games to get a group of people together. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Le Village Hostel Team

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 nov 2016
10.0

Loved staying here. Best hostel of my Europe trip. Friendly staff , funky layout and interior , right in montmarte , great

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
5.1

Mis puntos a comentar: - limpieza: cuando llegué la habitación parecía un basurero. Había 3 toallas sucias en el baño y cuando pedí que las retiraran, simplemente las empujaron debajo de mi cama. Había vasos sucios de yoghurt, papeles en el escritorio, sobres de mermelada abiertos en el piso. No limpiaron nada y finalmente tire yo la basura y saqué las toallas afuera. - 1 enchufe de 3 funcionaba. - locker mínimo, no entraba la valija.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear; Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analysed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Le Village Hostel With my best regards, Katia Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.