Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 158 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 158 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
Le Papillon Located at 18 Vansittart Road, , Torquay.
Le Papillon
England
Torquay Devon TQ2 5BW 18 Vansittart Road
94% 158
50.4705758 -3.5414600
Le Papillon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
10.0

Run by such a lovely lady, and in such a nice location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your feedback I am really glad you enjoyed your stay Might see you again next year :) best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for a single night at the end of our holiday to Cornwall on the way home, a very last minute idea. Nevertheless, we were impressed. The place is great value for money. The cabins are clean, secure and gave us everything we needed for a one night stay. The staff were friendly and the location was a short 5 minute walk from the beach. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone travelling on a budget or looking for a short stay in Torquay. A perfect end to our holiday.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you so much for a good feedback I am glad for that last minute idea :) and that you enjoyed your stay and liked the cabin. Now it is back to work and maybe next year we might see you again all the best regards Marga

  • beckyforshaw
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jun 2016
10.0

We stayed in a cabin outside and it was amazing! Very clean and comfortable, was a little cold at night but there was a heater which helped! Super friendly hostess, made us feel very welcomed and at home. Definitely worth the trip and worth the money! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi girls thank you for a great feedback Well I do hope that you will return one day you were lovely guests All the best regards Marga

  • Bal0u
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
10.0

Le Papillon is so clean and cosy, that I more felt like in a hotel. Sometimes I walked along without shoes, because I hadnt to be worried about dirty floors or something like that. The owner wants to have a quiet atmosphere, thats why she doenst take large groups. This is very nice for people who are enoying a relaxed evening without big trouble or parties. The location of the hostel is even good. You need unde 10 minutes to walk to get to the harbour. I would book this hostel again and again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Miss T. thank you for a great feedback Well you summed it up nicely :) But to return the compliment you were a great guest So hopefully you will return one day .I wish you all the luck with your future plans best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
10.0

Very charming villa with a cozy backyard garden beach 10 min, busstop 2 min, shops 5 min. very friendly + helpful owener lady + staff. colorful rooms + cute garden cabins with everything you need for a comftable stay like sunbathing, barbecue, cooking.... . everything is absolutly clean. good price/value hostel with charme at a perfekt place. we stay for 15£/person in a cabin. prices might be higher now. we be back ☺ Top Preis/Leistung. Super sauber. Hilfsbereit + f reundlich.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

All I can say is thank you for a fantastic feedback It makes it all worth while for the staff and myself when people appreciate our accommodation We always try our best to make everybody comfortable and welcome Might see you again one day :) all the best Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
7.7

Quirky space with very bright colours. Impeccably clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, thank you for your feedback However I am a little disappointed Firstly you came well past check in time and also brought a 3rd person which was not booked in All this is fine but to give staff a rating of 8 when they stayed longer just to check you in and arranged a different room to accommodate you and friends .To give atmosphere a 6 when you only stayed a few hours is harsh . But never mind at least you did appreciate some things :) Hope you had a lovely trip to Cornwall before returning to London best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mai 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay very much. When we booked we didn`t realize we would sleep in the cabin. We could have changed, but we loved the atmosphere in the cosy and brilliantly decorated cabin. Marga helped us whenever we asked her. I think paying 50 pence for 8 minutes of showering is really peanuts. As a whole I would love to return and I can recommend the address to young people and the older ones who still feel young. Don´t forget to have a look at the "Beach babes" in the sitting-room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for a great review. I am so glad that you liked the cabin I think they are fun in the summer. Good news no more 50p for showers !!! So hurry up for your next visit :) best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, close to town and to the beach in a nice quiet area. I was upgraded to a private room, which was really nice. Do make sure to take 50p pieces with you though, as you need them for the showers, you get 8 minutes of hot water for 50p which is plenty of time. It was perfect for short trip to Torquay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for a nice feedback Well we upgraded something else :) No more 50p for the showers we have found a different system ! All the best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel - clean and tidy. Bright and cheerful decoration with lots of lovely paintings done by the owner. Owner and staff were friendly and helpful. Was only a short walk from the beach (5-10 mins) and to Torquay centre (10-15 mins). Plenty of free parking which is great as quite often there is no parking. Would recommend :-)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.