Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 169 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 169 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1
Le Papillon Located at 18 Vansittart Road, , Torquay.
Le Papillon
England
Torquay Devon TQ2 5BW 18 Vansittart Road
93% 169
50.4705758 -3.5414600
Le Papillon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
7.7

Die Beschreibung ist offenichtlich falsch. Es werden Zimmer/Doppelzimmer angeboten, tatsächlich handelte es sich aber um Betten in Gartenhäuschen, die über die Wiese vom Hauptgebäude zu erreichen sind. Daher erklärt sich auch der günstige Preis.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Schade das sie die Beschreibung nicht durchgelesen haben ehe sie die Kabinen gebucht haben. sie waehren dann nicht entaeuscht gewesen und ich auch nicht den die Sommerkabinen sind sehr beliebt und gefragt Na ja man kann nicht jeden zufriedenstellen obwohl man es versucht Ich hoffe das sie eine gute Heimreise hatten viele Gruesse Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2016
9.4

It was a very rainy day and I had booked the summer cabin. The owner was very helpful in given us a room in the hotel (once she had vacancies for the same price). Everything was very clean and the house itself is full of character. However I was disappointed in not being able to use the summer cabin...it looked anwsome! You also have many bathrooms available and free coffe and tea in your room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2016
9.1

We stayed in one of the cabins, which were actually converted sheds! Don't let that put you off though; it was cosy, well decorated and charismatically charming. We received a super friendly welcome and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
10.0

Quirky place, spotless and everything you need. Stayed in the log cabin - really cosy. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
9.4

Freundlicher Empfang, farbenfroh gestaltet, sauber, leider gibt es keine Computerecke mit der Möglichkeit etwas aus zu drucken, sonst eine Empfehlung wert.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
10.0

Beautiful, stunning area. Nice and colourful hostel what looks a little bit chaotic at the first time but it's so original and feels warm to be there. The staff is really nice and helpful. I can advice to everyone, I'm also planing to go back to the same place because there is so much to see near by.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
9.4

Pleasent staff informative, room clean and spacious. Dimming lights a nice feature. Parking ample . Would book to stay again next time I visit Torquay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for a good feedback I am glad that you did enjoy your stay at Le Papillon We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Torquay best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
10.0

Spotlessly clean, summer hut was idyllic. All staff helpful & friendly, calming, chilled location. Kitchen well equipped, grounds well kept. Definitely will be revisiting. #moneywellspent.... x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
10.0

It is amazing place. In the first minute people can fall in love in this hostel. I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Well there is not much I can say except thank you for a great feedback We look forward to welcoming you again best regards Marga

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
10.0

Run by such a lovely lady, and in such a nice location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your feedback I am really glad you enjoyed your stay Might see you again next year :) best regards Marga

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.