Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Le Gîte du Parc Lafontaine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2017
9.7

The staff is very friendly and the hostel itself is very cute!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2017
9.7

Die Unterkunft hat eine sehr gute Lage und das Personal ist freundlich. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und haben ein extra Waschbecken. Das Frühstück ist nicht überdimensioniert aber okay. Auf Sauberkeit wird viel Wert gelegt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
9.7

Super friendly and homely staff. Finding reasons for another weekend getaway just to come back! Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit confusing to have two hostels with the same name on the same street. I went to the wrong one first. Good breakfast

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 jui 2017
8.0

Good location, right next to La Fontaine park which was ideal for a walk/cycle. Not far from bars/sights. Shower was quite small but not a huge issue. Breakfast of toast/pancakes/yoghurt and drinks each day. Staff were helpful and the room was cleaned each day. Towels not provided but this is to be expected for a hostel. Lots of stairs in case this is a concern to anyone. Free street parking- had to be moved 12.30/1.30 on Wednesdays. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2017
8.9

I mainly chose this location for the beautiful backyard and terrace. There is a $5 security deposit for your room key so make sure you have Canadian currency! I had a great stay! Place was clean. I shared a room with 3 other ladies and the room can get stuffy if you don't turn on the fan. Breakfast is a cute affair: pancakes, toast, yogurt, juice, tea and coffee. Super close to the park and a Bixi bike station right outside.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
9.7

Really clean, very safe, in an awesome location for sightseeing and going out. The bathrooms were slightly small and cramped but that was to be expected at any hostel. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jui 2017
8.3

Very good location, clean and safe. The sitting room is very cozy, my room was big enough and the bed is comfy. I would definitely go back, but when I learn French as I felt left out listening everyone talking in French and I was probably the only person who couldn't.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2017
7.4

Nice hostel but if you sleep in the dorms in the basement the bathroom and shower situation is quite tragic

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2017
9.1

This is a very charming and comfortable guest house with a fantastic pancake breakfast, all set in a beautiful, historic old Montreal house with very friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room and we feel like we got the true Montreal experience here. The bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner (with at least a bit of soap in the dispensers), but otherwise we loved it. It is also centrally located (but very quiet) with a Bixi bike station at the corner!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.