Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
82% 415
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • danielsimao7139
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mai 2016
6.6

Nice hostel to sleep and go party. To have some ambience nees to walk 5 min to sister hostel, this one only have dorm. Maybe better to sleep. It is a dorm and it is thailand, don't expect a lot of cleanliness, although i found it above average.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
21 avr 2016
3.7

I have been travelling for 4 months and this is without doubt the Worst and most expensive hostel I have stayed in because of the full moon party. Above the room there was something wrong with the water pipes so there was a banging sound 24-7. The aircon wasn't very good and the room was dirty and there was a water leak on the stairs. There was no socialising area unless you went to the partner hostel up the road. Would not recommend this hotel because I had my worst experience here

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • larssonnlinnea
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.3

Bra boende, bodde här under full moon och det var mycket folk, bra musik, trevlig stämning! Plus i kanten var att det var gratis färg att måla sig med under festen, gratis vattenpåfyllning och kaffe/te. Skönt med pool och lagom avstånd till allt. Okej resturang!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The pictures are not of this hostel but one 5 minutes walk away. There is no pool or communal area at this place. It is dirty, the showers and taps produced only brown water and the lockers were not secure. The mattresses are rock solid and it is possible the worst 3 nights sleep of my life. The pictures on the site are not what you get - it is deliberately misleading so you should avoid!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
19 avr 2016
8.3

Rooms are depressing. You cant even sit up in the bottom bunk bed because it is so low. Our bathroom didn't even have a toilet seat, and we were paying €20 per night. I feel the 5 nights commitment during full moon was too much, and we decided to leave a day early. It was also annoying to see other guests were able to check in for only 2 nights and did not have to commit to a longer time period like we had to.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Great place, good vibe, awesome owners. Too bad the place next door is renovating/building something, they do Luckily start only after 10AM. Oh and lovely garden with Nice swimming pool

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.1

Great staff, nice chill out area with a pool, rooms were better than expected and is in Haad rin a minute walk away from all of the main places there. We went for the half moon party so in the evening there was a pool bbq which is good to meet people!..one thing though, we originally went to the old lazy house hostel which is now closed because the directions on hostelworld still state details for the old one, so maybe that needs updating but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Lazy house is not closed . Dacor is in Nepal rebuilding his house for the second time . The poor fella has had to sell half his land because he emptied his saving after the 1st earthquake .He will be back soon .Lazy will be run by someone else for a few months , thats all .have a safe journey .

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
22 mar 2016
5.1

Simple hostel. Beds and showers were oke. I was supposed to stay here for 5 nights. After my 3th night i came back at the hostel and it said closed, and the guy from the reception was gone, so was all his stuff. Hostel was completely empty so i left right away. I understand that it might not be busy enough sometimes to have every building of the hostel open (the have 2 buildings i think, mine didnt look like the pics... ) but you could've at least told me or moved me to the other building.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Really Really sorry , Dacor had a bit of over stay and had to leave the country before the deadline was up or he would of got a 5 year ban from Thailand . He did move the other guests to shenanigans but could not find you to move you as well. We messed up and I hope you can accept our sincere apologies .

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

The whole hostel is great. Great atmosphere and pool. A bit noisy as you have music til quite late every night and then again in the morning. Probably wouldn't stay in Haad Rin for full moon party again as hostels force you to stay too long in Koh Phangan for such a small town and prices are quite inflated. Suggest staying in another area and going there for just that one single night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful stuff. Great restaurant for breakfast. Nice pool area,but there like 5 houses where you could stay so depends on your booking. Sometimes all houses have no water. Perfect place for the full moon party!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.