Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 475 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 475 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 5.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jui 2017
7.1

Staff are amazing. Truely made the trip.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • luluaces
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 jun 2017
4.9

The location is perfect. The hostel is so DIRTY. Smells bad. I'm stayed 4 nights, and in 2 opportunities there wasn't warter in all the hostel. It not has any kind of security. When i arrived, at 9.15 am (the reseption open at 9.00), the guy that is in charge was sleeping, so i knocked the door and he received me with BAD moods, therefore he apologized with me. The BEST, is the owner of the near hostel, 'mama', she help you with all you need. I'll never stayed again in Lazy.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
8 jun 2017
10.0

Great location and value

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jun 2017
4.6

It definitely not value for the money. Everything we wanted to do we've done it thanks to Mama (the owner of the hostel next door). The guy at reception was rude sometimes, and the reception was most of the time empty. The toilets were dirty and we run out of water twice in 5 days. There was not a chill area. Beside that, the beds were confi and the location was pretty good! (Close to the party area)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • idokonex
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jun 2017
7.7

Water was always out at night, great atmospere, no security there only the the door keeping people,

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mai 2017
10.0

Really nice clean hostel. Right in the centre of Haad rin :) . Also got free entry into a wicked beach waterpark. Also this hostel is attached to a much bigger hostel round the corner with pool and bar, perfect chilling at the pool. The guy who checked me in was lovely and helpful and staff at the other were really friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2017
10.0

Really nice experience, the staff is great! I got free entrance to an awesome a waterpark! The food of the restaurant is great and they also have a really nice pool bar with fair prices! I strongly recomend! 😁

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 mai 2017
7.7

Cheap and super close to Haad Rin for the Full Moon Party. However, there was no wifi in our room and the beds were rock hard.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2017
9.4

We stayed for 4 nights for the Full Moon Party and were satisfied with the accommodation. The staff was great and we had access to all the Shenanigans facilities, as well as a pass to the water park (that we unfortunately didn't use) The room was alright and could have been a bit cleaner, but overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2017
6.0

Lazy House I feel should not contain images from sister hostel as I feel gives people false expectations. Unfortunely as a group had to leave lazy house due to the damp within the rooms, it took a bit of persuasion but management were genuienly helpful in moving us after listening to our complaint. I would not stay at Lazy House. Sister hostel up the road had a great atmosphere and staff however rooms were bug ridden, showers dated and air-con broke during my stay. Pretty decent food by the way.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

The only photo from the other Hostel are the photos of the pool which all guests are welcome to use.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.