Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 442 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 442 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.4
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
75% 442
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 nov 2016
4.3

As it was full moon we were placed in an alternative hostel which was awful. Luckily we didn't spend much time there and the people we met were cool. The pictures are misleading - this is a bar down the road

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 oct 2016
6.3

The hostel got bigger and we were located at a third building without wifi and the rooms smelled like being closed for a loooong time.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 oct 2016
6.3

Was not a huge fan of this hostel, mostly because of the bathroom facilities being straight out of a horror movie. What blew there most was the people who shared our room because they were extremely rude and disrespectful, which is not the Hostel's fault. Overall, okay stay and awesome location, close to everything.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 oct 2016
5.4

Wenn man dieses Hostel bucht, erwartet man laut den Bildern einen Pool, Bar & aufenthaltsraum. Jedoch wurden wir in einem anderem Haus untergebracht - in einem 26 Betten Dorm. Sauberkeit bei den Sanitäranlagen ließ zu wünschen übrig und ja sonst hat das Hostel eh nichts zu bieten. Ach ja eine Sitzbank steht vor der Tür. Sehr schlechtes Wlan - lieber erst gar nicht einloggen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

How can you score the staff 10 out of 10 and then cleaniliness a 4 , Its the same people . they are either good or bad ? which one ???? A 2 for atmosphere , In my years of running hostels i have found that the atmos is a reflection of the guests ! rather than on us . we have been here years mate , we know how to party ! lol

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 sep 2016
5.4

This is by far the worst hostel I've ever been to, (and I've been in a million). The 4 bed dorm is so little that if the 4 of you are there is literally impossible to move. No window for ventilation neither the toilet nor the room. Bathroom is fully flooded after 2 min shower and there are only 2 sockets in the whole room and for the two lower beds. Lazy house is a completely different building than shenigans or whatever and they don't specify so you believe you book in this second one. TERRIBLE

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

there are 2 web pages on HW one , this one is for lazy house . the other one is called shenanigans and has it own page . you booked into the lazy house ,which is where you stayed . Did you book the wrong place and are angry at us for your mistake ? you score the staff 10 out of 10 yet its the staff that clean and you score then 2 for that . they seem at odds with each other some what ..confused again ??? tut tut tut , how do you manage with out your mum looking after everything for you ?

  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Great Stay!! My stay in Lazyhouse was awesome. I travelled my by own, and to stay in that hostel was the best decision! You get to now a lot of wonderfull people! The staff is very very friendly, and everything is clean. We spent our days at the pool of Lazyhouse Shenanigans which you can use, as well. And you get free entry into the waterworld! (normally 650 Baht). I'll definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay! The staff 100% good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.9

Decent for the full moon party, great location. Hard beds and a bit dirty. Wouldn't stay for more than a couple nights

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Such a great atmosphere all the time and the staff were amazing. Massive thank you to Chris from shenanigans who was brilliant. Very helpful and he also found my phone and returned it to my hostel! Also the lady who worked at lazy house hostel was lovely. Don't remember her name but she was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.1

This hostel is basic but does the job, especially if you're staying for full moon. The lady that ran reception worked so hard to cater for everyone and to make our stay as great as possible, she makes it worth the visit!!!! Everything you get with a full moon booking (free breakfast, entrance to the water world, one free drink) also makes it worthwhile. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.