Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 430 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 430 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
82% 430
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Great Stay!! My stay in Lazyhouse was awesome. I travelled my by own, and to stay in that hostel was the best decision! You get to now a lot of wonderfull people! The staff is very very friendly, and everything is clean. We spent our days at the pool of Lazyhouse Shenanigans which you can use, as well. And you get free entry into the waterworld! (normally 650 Baht). I'll definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jui 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay! The staff 100% good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.9

Decent for the full moon party, great location. Hard beds and a bit dirty. Wouldn't stay for more than a couple nights

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Such a great atmosphere all the time and the staff were amazing. Massive thank you to Chris from shenanigans who was brilliant. Very helpful and he also found my phone and returned it to my hostel! Also the lady who worked at lazy house hostel was lovely. Don't remember her name but she was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.1

This hostel is basic but does the job, especially if you're staying for full moon. The lady that ran reception worked so hard to cater for everyone and to make our stay as great as possible, she makes it worth the visit!!!! Everything you get with a full moon booking (free breakfast, entrance to the water world, one free drink) also makes it worthwhile. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
5.4

Place was not well kept, showers were old, no windows and looked like a place out of a horror movie.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • ams753
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
15 jui 2016
6.9

Decent hostel for the price (compared to everything else in the area), though not too social. Hostel staff is friendly (though the LH Restaurant staff is pretty terrible) and it's in a great location. Showers aren't very hot, and we had an issue in our room where the drain would be clogged, leaving us to stand in a slow-draining puddle. Air conditioning was great, and lockers are also provided in-room. The free breakfast is just alright.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.1

We stayed there in July and we had a great time. Great location, atmosphere and facilities, but the staff is what makes the hostel so great, especially Chris. He's a really good guy, with a big heart and great sense of humor. He's part of the reason why one of my friends kept on extending her stay. The rest of us didn't have such a flexible schedule so we had to keep on going, otherwise we would've stayed longer as well. I would totally stay at the Lazy House again and I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
10.0

Very nice enviroment and great staff. I spent four nights for the fullmoon party and the location was just perfect. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • danielsimao7139
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mai 2016
6.6

Nice hostel to sleep and go party. To have some ambience nees to walk 5 min to sister hostel, this one only have dorm. Maybe better to sleep. It is a dorm and it is thailand, don't expect a lot of cleanliness, although i found it above average.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.