Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lazy House Shenanigans

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
85% 199
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Really cool, nice and helpful staff, good to chill out but also good to party. Nice western food with proper ingredients. Within walking distance of Haad Rin Beach (full moon). There's a pool, a bar, pool table, tv with films and programmes. Anyone would enjoy this hostel really.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 aoû 2016
8.6

Came to Koh Phangan outside full moon party so everywhere was a bit quiet. Excellent facilities at hostel including free entry to waterpark, which was fun despite being a bit of a walk away! Private room was clean enough but had a bit of an ant problem - staff were helpful and came to deal with this when we told them. Pool and pool bar were nice and added bonus of free bbq! I imagine atmosphere woukd be great if more people around!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Ignore any bad reviews! This hostel was the best! Great staff and atmosphere. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 aoû 2016
10.0

The staff are so accomidating. There is a kitchen and great food here and the bar is good. The pool was cleaned and had constant chlorine. Bed were comfy good air con and most of all its super close to the full moon beach!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 jui 2016
2.0

Since you left me a very aggressive answer on TripAdvisor I will do it the nasty way too. As I told on TripAdvisor this hostel is very dirty and the owner is aggressive against people in the reviews.. So as you can see in the other reviews. The problem is never at the hostel but always with the guests.. He claims I have never slept there well here is your proof. I hope that in the future you will start listening to your guests, your hostel needs cleaning and fixing and you some manners...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
10.0

Amazing place!! Was meant to stay for one night and stayed for nearly 3 weeks, all the staff were amazing Chris barden was really helpful and made the place have a special atmosphere and kailish, Sara and phyat and Lisa were exactly the same. Will def be going back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Really helpful and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Good location close to Haad Rin beach. Only issue was that there was a water shortage on the island so there was no water in the toilet/shower in the morning, wasn't a huge issue for us because we went to the beach early and the water was on when we came back. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 jun 2016
8.9

We stayed there a few days before the Half Moon party. Very chill atmosphere. Great staff at the bar and the reception dude is very friendly and helpful. Good place to party.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
7.4

For sure a party hostel if that's what you're wanting to do. First couple days the pool was being fixed so it wasn't able to be used but once it was super nice! It's worth the stay here to get the free wrist band for the Koh Phangan waterpark. That was super fun! This place is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main beach. Other than there being puke down the door my first night that stayed there till cleaning the next day not a bad place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Yep pool open and full ,The pool bar is lovely in the hot sun, The water park is Great isnt it .If we dont get told about the puke we dont clean it as we dont know about it ??? You should of gone to reception !

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jun 2016
5.1

The owner is a huge ass, and I feel sorry for the employees and how he treats them! Overall I had a great time and the people working there are just wonderful but the owner is the most disrespectful guy I met on my travels so far, which is reason enough why I wouldn't go there again...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.