Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
31 jui 2017
7.7

Decent enough place for a couple nights. Not a real hostel so don't expect much atmosphere but the staff are nice and the place has decent rooms and an okay location

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
12 mai 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sophiechew6404
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 avr 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 avr 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
8 avr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • eelhz
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.