Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
89% 507
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 sep 2016
10.0

Triple A Awesome Amazing visit Again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
6.9

My stay at lavender was alright. I didn't know it didn't have a window at all in the room and no TV when I booked it online and it's unusual that you have to hand keys in to the counter every time you go out. It might be noise in the morning if you stay at ground floor. But overall it was a alright stay, general cleanliness OK and the boss is nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • akmalw89
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
8.3

OK accommodation for budget traveller. Room was clean enough. Breakfast is included, though it was only toast with jam and butter with watermelon on the side, but its nice. Its a basic hostel, adequate for sleep, centrally located in the heart of KK.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.1

There is nothing wrong about it... I just would not recommend it - if you are a solo traveller, look elsewhere

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
10.0

I have been waiting to write a review ever since I enetered this wonderful place. The ladies at the reception are so lovely, friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time here. Everything is great. I would love to stay at lavender again. Thanks you J and J for everything. Hugs

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • danka3105309
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2016
9.1

I had a nice and comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful and was able to book me in for longer stay. Clean rooms, good location, walkable distance to major locations in KK.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff! Friendly and beautiful people and place :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
9.7

The lady was really nice and helpful. They recommend places for us to visit while we were there and also accommodate to our needs. Pretty convenient area too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
9.7

What a fantastic recommendation by friends to stay here! 100% recommend it -Lavender Lodge was immaculately clean at ALL times, including shower/ bathrooms and toilets. I felt extremely comfortable re: hygiene the whole length of my stay. Floor always clean and shiny, no dirt, dust or bugs anywhere -Provided with clean white towels -Breakfast daily, simple but excellent given the cost (toast, tea/ coffee, juice, fruit) -Staff helpful and friendly -Rooms available with air con

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.7

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Calm and quiet place in central KK, easy walking distance to where you need to get to as a tourist.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.