Hostelworld.com

Lanta House

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 185 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 185 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.6
Lanta House Located at 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi, Koh Lanta.
Lanta House
Thailand
Koh Lanta Krabi 81150 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi
90% 185
7.6492375 99.0383148
Lanta House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.1

This was such a lovely place to stay, great value for money and the staff were so lovely. There are lots of places to eat around the hostel but is definitely worth renting a scooter as makes getting around the island so much easier! We rented a scooter from the hostel for a really good price as well as booking our transfer back to Krabi. We'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
7.1

Nice hostel 5 minute walk from the pier so it is ideal if you are coming by ferry. The hostel itself is about a 10 minute tuk tuk ride away from long beach (100baht) each time so not close to any bars/other hostels. I had a private room with double bed and air con which was very comfortable, there was no safety deposit box however. Showers are good and clean. Not a good hostel to meet other people but if you want some peace and quiet, I recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.4

Great place. Not very lively atmosphere but serves it's purpose well if you're looking for a cheap and cheerful place to stay whilst see Koh Lanta. There's a 'Walking Street' outside that had great food vendors and a cocktail cart which I'd recommend. Also very near 711 etc

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is really great, very helpful and kind. It's the perfect alternative to some of the more expensive bungalows and resorts on the beaches. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.0

Much better place to stay than buying 2 single dorm beds. Planned on staying 2 nights and stayed 4. Different prices for fan, ac, and ac with window. We booked fan but upgraded to ac. Ac isn't only at certain times of the day either you can use if whenever. Showers could use a touch up on but did the job. Staff were very friendly. Free coffee/tea in the morning plus water jug, toaster, and microwave. Would definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 mar 2016
9.4

We stayed at Lanta house for 3 nights and were very happy with our stay. The location is great being walking distance from the pier and to many restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were very friendly and helpful, offering great local recommendations. We hired a scooter for 200 baht which was an added bonus. Definately would stay here again and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2016
9.1

We loved our stay at Lanta house. Location is perfect, surrounded by plenty of restaurants and shop, 15 mins to the beach. Room okay size, fairly dark as only a window into hallway. Booked air con but got fan, but we were discounted so was fair! Free drinking Water, and shared bathroom was suitable enough. Happiest, loveliest owners we came across throughout Thailand - didn't mind we had booked an excursion elsewhere, even helped us get into the right transport! Lovely couple!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 mar 2016
8.6

The couple who own this place are sooooo nice.But don't stay in ban saladan if u wanna party,and this guest house is not a great way to meet people. However, place is very clean, and the air con room was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 fév 2016
9.7

Very nice and knowledgeable couple who runs this place. They are very respectful and willing to help with any of your needs. Great price (especially for air con room) and the place is always very clean. They also have some basic kitchen facilities and dishware for guests to use which was a nice change.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sven_buijs
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.0

Our stay was great! The people who run this hostel are such a nice and helpful couple. Yes, the walls between rooms are thin, but everybody seemed to be quiet around 10PM.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.