Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lanta House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 fév 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 fév 2017
10.0

Our stay at Lanta House was great! The hostel is super clean and in a very convenient location- right in the middle of all the action, super close to a daily market and awesome restaurants. The owners were very friendly and can help with booking anything you need for your stay... We recommend scooters to get around the Island! Koh Lanta is so beautiful we highly recommend checking it out, and we could not recommend staying at this hostel more! Great value!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 jan 2017
7.7

Firstly, this family who own the hostel is lovely. They helped us out a lot and were always welcoming and friendly when we saw them. The rooms here are very basic, only bad thing I would say is that the wall colours are black which makes the room super dark. I like light rooms and they feel cleaner and well I like light haha. The room is good value for money, the location isn't to bad however if you want more of a chilled vibe then this is the wrong part of the island. :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • nicolem519
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jan 2017
10.0

Lanta house very accommodating. Hostel owner was very kinda helped us book a tour and ferry. Also the shared bathrooms were very clean!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jan 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jan 2017
9.7

Hey everybody! At this moment we are staying at Lanta House! After spending a couple of nights in a back to basic bungalow is it a real pleasure to be back at Lanta House. Chai and his wife are taking really good care of their customers! The rooms are very nice and clean. You have to share the shower/bathroom but after every visit to the shower Chai his wife tries to clean the place immediately so that gave us a pretty good feeling after our experiences in bad hostels or back to basic bungalows!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jan 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • whiskeyjack
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
6 jan 2017
7.7

Nice quiet place for private rooms. Non existant wifi however. Runs very slowly. A bit out of the way too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
9.7

Lovely accomodation, found just on the road off the pier. Really convenient and quiet just what I needed after 6 weeks of crazy! I had an air con private room and there were no issues with it. Lovely place to stay and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.