Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lanta House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • pjcanning7801
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2017
10.0

This place is great - clean and quiet. The owners speak English and are super helpful and polite. He even gave me a lift on the back of his motorbike when I couldn't find the laundry.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lkorsick
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 avr 2017
9.1

Great location right by the pier. Clean, helpful staff. No complaints!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.7

The staff here are the best. A wonderful family and they helped us price up tuktuks for going to long Beach and although the fan room does get ridiculously hot they were more than happy to move us to a room with AC for cheap. Will be returning to stay here for a night at the end of our Koh Lanta stay and really enjoyed saladan town at night :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kanglehart
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.0

Lanta house was perfect for our stay in Koh Lanta. We rented a private double bed room for 1 night amd ended up extending for 2. Good prices, our room was minimal but clean with good working aircon and wifi. Perfect for us to just relax after visiting Phi Phi. Cons are: far from everything, no windows in the rooms, there are many rules you need to follow/dos and donts, and zero atmosphere it was very quiet (which was actually a pro for us!) The owners are the sweetest and Very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 avr 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Lanta House, it's amazing value for money and the family that run it are such nice kind people. We stayed in an a/c room and slept really well, the bed was really comfortable. The shared bathrooms were really clean. Location good for food and the ferry, the beaches are easy to reach by scooter which you can rent through the guesthouse for 150 baht. Couldn't fault it (particularly for the price) and would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 avr 2017
7.7

Staff were amazing and really made our stay. Location was good and they helped us hire moped easily.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 mar 2017
8.9

10/10 for cleanliness and facilities only had to give it 8.8 for the atmosphere but koh lanta is a quiter island anyway! The owner and his wife are so nice and welcoming

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
22 mar 2017
9.7

We loved this place! The couple who run the hostel are so lovely and accommodating. Free tea and coffee in the mornings was great. We booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5, booked all our excursions through our hostel. Rooms were clean, hot shower and super fantastic couple. I would return in a heart beat. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and attentive. The room was clean and had wifi and aircon. The hostel is in a brilliant location with markets, food stalls and shops nearby yet still quiet and peaceful in the evening. We rented scooters a couple of times to explore more of the island. The owner was very helpful in booking trips/transfers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 fév 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.