Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.3
Satisfaisant 180 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.3
Satisfaisant 180 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2017
4.6

Great location. My partner and I stayed in a private room. Unfortunately the damp in the room was so bad we could hear a constant dripping on to our floor all night stopping us from sleeping. The wall paper was peeling from the damp. But worst of all the toilet seat was cracked right across and my partner injured himself just sitting on it. Definitely would not recommend this place at all. Stay away!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2017
7.1

I loved the view from backpackers girls room and staff were lovely and helpful calling me a taxi and keeping the key kept outside reception door on my arrival , thank you so much I had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2017
4.9

床不好睡 環境不太乾淨特別是廚房 搬行李到三樓非常累 ㄧ進去裡面的味道不太喜歡 晚上居住的房客笑聲說話聲很大 凌晨一點多還是很大聲

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2017
6.0

I feel like going back with a scrubbing brush and a big bucket of cleaning liquid...cobwebs, sticky floors, didnt take a shower as so dirty....floors in toilets collapsing and you have to put your shoulder behind the toilet door to open it as it sticks on the bottom, curtains ripping if tracks but!!!!....great location, awesome views tho...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2017
4.6

Worst place I have ever booked at. Ended up getting a refund after 10/15 minutes of being there. Walked into the room and it wreaked of mould, found mould all along the wall right behind the bed. The bed wasn't made up, and had hair everywhere.....wouldn't be surprised if you'd get head lice and nits from it. Would love to know the health and safety rating of the place as we felt sick just being in the room for a few minutes. Definitely wouldn't recommend booking at lakeside backpackers.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • lwebb1982
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 jui 2017
6.3

If you want cheap here the place to stay! Its far from anything and smells a bit and i wouldn't eat here! The best thing its a very small hostel and you make friends quickly! Also very close to town and great views over the lake...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
4.3

Room was not as advertised. Lots of mold on the walls and peeling paint.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2017
8.0

a good but basic backpackers. not great on facilities but the location and cost made up for it. did what was needed but did not exceed expectations. could do with some repairs and extended facilities. the guests were great :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2017
6.0

This place is shabby and very old. The toilet seat had a big split in it for example. I also doubt very much it has sufficient compliance if there was to be a fire. Exit point would be a problem with only one door in and out which is via the kitchen! Would I stay there again - no, not good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2017
8.0

Small room but good value for money and good location. My late arrival was no problem, everything worked out well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.