Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.7
Note 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.9
  • Sécurité 5.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.7
Note 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.9
  • Sécurité 5.4
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.4
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
57% 81
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2016
5.4

Door had a lock. Beds were ok. Mouse running around the hostel which the staff didn't seem to care about. Bathroom had mould and in a dire need of a coat of paint.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 sep 2016
7.7

Overall a pleasant stay! However the front door to the hostel being never locked it felt unsafe at night. Free wifi would also have made our trip slightly better as it was a struggle to book and plan things once we arrived in Queenstown.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
4.0

if this place was demolished and then burned I still wouldn't touch the ashes with a 20 foot pole.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
8.9

Grate place close to town and cheap

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
14 jui 2016
5.4

Dieses Hostel diente als letzte Nacht vor meiner Abreise, daher bin ich ohne großartige Erwartungen in dieses Hostel gegangen. Mehr als eine Nacht würde ich allerdings nicht empfehlen, denn die Sauberkeit lässt in allen Bereichen zu wünschen übrig.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jui 2016
4.6

Absolutely horrible! Nothing worked in the kitchen, the bathroom was falling apart and covered with mould. The room was also mouldy and smelled like old cheese. Good location, but avoid at any cost!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • matthew_wood8318
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
4.3

The room stunk of mould, left the window open so there was some fresh air even though it was freezing outside. Our door had newspaper covering the window so not very private. Bathroom had no soap to wash hands, a melted hair dryer and only one locking shower. some curtains were black with mould around the place. Generally run down and unpleasnt stay. Great water pressure though.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2016
5.7

When we arrived the door to our room was open, when walking in the musty smell hit. The curtains looked mouldy, paint peeling off the wall, a shonky looking heater on a lean and the bed was not made up. walking through the kitchen and bathroom, they were extremely dated and I dire need of some kind of upgrade. The receptionist was very helpful however and upgraded us to a motel room for one night as they weren't able to sort out the linen. We ended up cancelling the rest of the stay there.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2016
6.9

Really nice owners, girls in the reception could be a bit happier. This is a cute hostel in a nice location super quick walk to town. If you don't mind roughing it a bit it's not bad. If you're a chick try and stay in the all female dorm you'll just get a better sleep. Don't crank the heat too high when the room is full! The bathroom is cold and the heaters don't work all that well except in the rooms. Good vibe between the crew but do expect some late nights and early morning rowdin

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2016
7.1

The bed has so many white things like dandruff and stick on my clothes, I'm not sure what that is. They forgot to provide towels. Living room smells unpleasant. The receptionist is not always there. You have to press the black button provided. I read the instruction on the door, if you have any urgent matter, call by using phone behind the receptionist desk. But when I tried to call the receptionist came and I said I'm not allowed. Price and view is superb, you get a very nice lake view.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.