Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 673 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 673 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 oct 2016
9.7

Honestly had such an amazing time at this hostel. It is incredibly peaceful and the staff is so helpful and willing to help you plan out your adventures. I also met super cool travelers and ended up sharing a hike with them! 10/10 would definitely recommend this amazing place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 oct 2016
9.4

My friend and I had an amazing stay at Lake Lodge. The staff was extremely helpful and kind and really made our time in Interlaken even better. Such great service and such a beautiful location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 oct 2016
8.6

Beautiful location, wonderful staff, super clean kitchen. Beds are very small and super close together and there is only one shower per floor..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
8.6

Fantastic place to stay, in fact we are staying longer in our tent for another week! So cheap and you can use all the facilities! Amazing job lake lodge, I highly recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 oct 2016
9.1

I was happy with my stay at Lake Lodge,and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 oct 2016
8.0

Apart from the bed bugs in both rooms we stayed in and the paper thin walls with no sleep this place was in probably the most beautiful location of Switzerland. On finding the bugs at 4am we had a nice cup of tea from the well equiped kitchen till reception openeded and deciding to leave the receptionist was really nice and helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 oct 2016
10.0

If you're going to Interlaken, this is the best place to stay. With the view of the lake and mountain, plus great rate, you'll be very happy here. Worth every penny

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 oct 2016
8.0

Beautiful location with friendly staff. My only complaint is that my room smelled of cigarette smoke

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 oct 2016
8.6

Awesome location!! Had a great time barbequeing :) have recommended to all my friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 oct 2016
9.4

Great staff, Sylvia especially made or trip so much smoother with her help above and beyond anything I would expect. Incredible views, nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.