Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lake District Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 456 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 6.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 456 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 6.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.7
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
78% 456
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 sep 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist super toll! Zu erst war ich mir sehr unsicher, da das Konzept mir total unvertraut war. Es ist niemand bei der Reception und ich habe auch keine Mitarbeiter gesehen. Das lag daran, dass es ein Self-Catering Hostel ist. Man kümmert sich selbst um alles. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonders groß aber sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Badezimmer ist sehr basic aber sauber! Das war bisher das tollste Hostel in dem ich war! Man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen und alles ist sehr persönlich!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
9.1

It was our first time staying in a hostel, so we were very pleasantly surprised. The facilities were clean and well-maintained, the beds were comfortable, and the location was great! Would definitely recommend Lake District Backpackers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 sep 2016
7.7

Perfect place where to stay if you´re looking for a nice accomodation for a good price!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
9.1

Muy bueno y a precios modicos! Centrico e ideal para viajeros solos pues es una atmosfera muy amigable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.9

Great little hostel! It was not staffed during our stay but there was a number to call if you needed anything, which we didn't. It has a good kitchen and lounge and a really friendly feel. Right near the train station (£4 a day parking for 24hr) and buses go to all sorts of places from there too. We found the beds comfy and we slept well. Great Spanish restaurant practically next door! Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tamarakerr
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
29 aoû 2016
6.9

There are no staff on site so you check in yourself. Which I didn't mind at all, which is easy enough to do. Shower was pretty clean, kitchen was a bit dirty and draws were broken which made it hard to get in and use things. I was stoked that we were put in a four bedroom but only ended up being in there by ourselves for the whole time even though the sign said there was no more vacancies! A solid forty minute walk to the water which I was okay with but some people may disagree

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 aoû 2016
6.3

Weird, but not vad for the price.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 aoû 2016
6.3

Good location, close to trains and the village centre. Security code for both front door and rooms needs to be changed regularly- no point having them otherwise. Definitely needs more toilets/showers. Wifi was decent. Fridge was leaking while I was there, not sure what was wrong with it

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
10.0

It's a very good place! The breakfast is so so,but there is a wonderful kitchen. And the bathroom is really clean and big. I love this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.0

Very hand-off staff (everything's on the honors system), but a nice little place. Bathrooms are very clean and nice, but there's only two of them for the whole place, which just isn't enough. Nice kitchen, but one of the burners on the range is broken. Very close to the train station and a grocery, 15 minute hike to the next town over where you can catch the ferry.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.