Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 jui 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel! My favourite in Argentina so far :) The staff are incredibly helpful, friendly and smiley. The breakfast is standard Argentinian fare which I find strange (cake for breakfast? What!) but the staff go out of their way to offer and prepare it for you. It was fairly quiet when I was there, but it is off season. Not sure if it would work for someone wanting a party atmosphere, as it was more of a laid back family friendly environment. I would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
2 jui 2017
8.9

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff who gave information and were happy to make phone calls and help us make plans to see the whales around the changing weather. Decent room. We lucked out and had the dorm to ourselves as it was v.quiet during our stay. The kitchen in reception is good, we used this one as the other one was cold and seemed a bit dirtier. Something savoury would be great for breakfast as well as the cake (maybe bread or fruit). Thanks - we had a great stay and would come back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.1

Only good things to say about this place, very comfortable, great facilities, friendly staff, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 35 Avis
21 fév 2017
8.6

Good located hostel with a nice garden. The rooms are simple and the interior is nothing special, but it's almost clean, the showers are hot and everybody has a big locker. The breakfast is selfmade and as a typical breakfast for Argentina with cakes. We would prefer a breakfast, that is a little bit healthier and for example with fresh fruits. The staff is very friendly and helpful, really awesome! The hostel offers very good tours to different places in the area around. We recommend La Tosca!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.1

Loved our time in Puerto madryn. The staff were really helpful which meant we made the most of our 3 days. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, basic but comfortable. Plenty of room for everyone to cook and eat. Would recommend to anyone :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 fév 2017
10.0

Hostel had a great atmosphere, very layed back and nice space to relax in. The staff were really helpful and welcoming. On the day you leave you have use of the bathroom with shower, kitchen and common areas which was great if your bus isn't leaving till late in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 fév 2017
9.1

A really well kept place, with incredible staff who can't do enough for you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 jan 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a good location ten minutes from the bus terminal and five minutes from the beach. The breakfast is great, and is served early to accommodate those going on a tour to the peninsula.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.