Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

La Casa Del Sol

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1156 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1156 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • aaalex___9615
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but only one toilet and shower so keep this in mind. The staff where very overly friendly. The hostel was in a good location and once you had found it it was easy enough to find.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2017
9.7

Had such a nice stay at Casa Del Sol in Marrakech! The people working there is so friendly and helpful, the hostel is very central, close to the square Jamaa el fna, and the hostel has a nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
6.6

La Casa Del Sol was a little hard for us to find, but we were showing up at about midnight. Our host was there to greet us which was nice, very quiet guy. The hostel itself was extremely quiet, you could hear a pin drop. We had asked what the occupancy was like, and were told it was pretty much all booked up. However, I think I saw 1 (maybe 2) people) during our entire stay. It was dead. There is nothing going on at the hostel, no excursions set up etc. Quiet place, if you want to just sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
26 avr 2017
9.1

The young man who helped me was lovely. Very friendly and kind. Great, quiet hostel to stay at, with the best location. Really central to Jemaa el-Fna, which is where all the action is! Would definitely stay again! Only thing is, it would be nice if they could provide a map? The alleys are confusing, so a map would have been really beneficial! But a wonderful stay overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • TayRaeSpencer
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 avr 2017
10.0

Best hostel so far!!! Incredibly hospitable. Host ran to grab me milk after I found a little kitten 💗

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
16 mar 2017
9.7

It is a quit but very cute Riad in the Medina of Marrakech. Especially Said and Mustafa made our stay a really good one. They are so friendly and funny and willing to help you with everything. Would defenitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mar 2017
8.3

Very friendly owner, breakfast not included. Very central, nice house with great rooftop. Quiet place which was nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2017
6.9

We felt that casa del Sol was overpriced. Our stay did NOT include breakfast and there is no pool (contrary to other reviews-that's a different hotel owned by the previous owne). The hotel walls were very thin and you could hear all other guests in the rooms and especially in the main area, this meant that we woke up with the first guests early every morning.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.4

Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast can be ordered additionally for about 40 DHS. Rooms are cleaned every day. There is a terrace upstairs, where you can enjoy breakfast. Smell of my last room was a little bit musty...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 fév 2017
9.7

We had an amazing time in Casa del Sol in Marrakesh . Said and Mustapha were really helpful and willing to answer to any of our questions (and we had a lot). I defenetly reccomend this hostel to anyone who want to feel like home . Greeting from Greece

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.