Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

La Casa Del Sol

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2017
7.7

Seemed overcrowded, no ac in the rooms, but the location was reasonably good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2017
10.0

Great quiet place! Lovely staff and roof! Will recomend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Auch wir hatten unsere Schwierigkeiten es zu finden, sobald man sich orientiert hat ist es aber ganz einfach. Vom djeema el fna Richtung bazar an dem Fleischhändler vorbei noch circa 100 Meter weiter und dann eine der kleinen Gassen rechts rein (man übersieht sie leicht). Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und die Zimmer sauber (wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad). Die Handtücher werden sogar regelmäßig gewechselt. Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mai 2017
10.0

Awesome location just a couple of minutes from main square, on the very edge of the Souks and the Medina of Marrakech. The Riad itself is iconic with typical Maroccanese decorative design, rooms more than comfortable and the rooftop view gives you another dimension of the city. The staff is made of young students and locals, who are more than welcome to help you at any hour with any problem or needs you have. I Recommend it for everyone in search of the real experience of Morocco.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 mai 2017
7.1

Firstly, we were provided with no fan in 38 degree weather and were told that AC was an extra charge of 50 DRH per night... Secondly, we were not able to lock the door to our private as we struggled with the partially broken lock. The annoyed looking staff ended up trying to show us how... Apart from that, the breakfeast on our first day was delicious but on our second and last day the bread that was served was as hard as rock. As for the pros, clean rooms and bathrooms and good location.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mai 2017
7.4

Nice place overall. Marrakech was very hot and lack of air conditioning or fans made the stay more difficult. Staff was not overly friendly but was accommodating and pleasant.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2017
10.0

Clean riad and really nice people working in the reception

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • aaalex___9615
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but only one toilet and shower so keep this in mind. The staff where very overly friendly. The hostel was in a good location and once you had found it it was easy enough to find.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we have 1 dorm; so normal we have 1 shower & 1 toilet!!! all the private rooms have their own bathrooms ensuite

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2017
9.7

Had such a nice stay at Casa Del Sol in Marrakech! The people working there is so friendly and helpful, the hostel is very central, close to the square Jamaa el fna, and the hostel has a nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
6.6

La Casa Del Sol was a little hard for us to find, but we were showing up at about midnight. Our host was there to greet us which was nice, very quiet guy. The hostel itself was extremely quiet, you could hear a pin drop. We had asked what the occupancy was like, and were told it was pretty much all booked up. However, I think I saw 1 (maybe 2) people) during our entire stay. It was dead. There is nothing going on at the hostel, no excursions set up etc. Quiet place, if you want to just sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.