Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

LC's Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
91% 289
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 nov 2016
10.0

It's a great place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. Very clean. Good value in the off-season. Kitchen has everything you need. Clean towels were provided. If you don't arrive at the predicted time, then make sure you phone the owner before you arrive or you may have a situation where no one will answer the door. The only staff that ever come are the owner and a cleaning lady. Most of the time you will be on your own.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 oct 2016
10.0

Great value for the money. We stayed in an aparment, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, we even had our own terrace. Owner was nice and helpful, I'd stay again here for sure! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 oct 2016
9.7

This place exceeded my expectations. We had a private room but it turned out to be an apartment with kitchen and living room. Really well kept and a good distance from town/ restaurants. Parking was available close by. I would recommend this place to everyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
9.7

very nice, clean and friendly guesthouse :-)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 oct 2016
9.1

The LC's Guesthouse is a beautiful family establishment. It is located on the top of a hill (quiet surroundings). We walked about 20minutes to the local railway station, 15minutes to the next beach, 10minutes to the center of Lagos or the central bus station. We book the premium double-room. The apartment was totally clean. The kitchen was nice, there was enough space to cook and it got a big fridge too. The apartment got 2 room and a a beautiful and well-kept bathroom. It was a good stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
8.6

Very Nice Place to stay! Everything was clean and it is a quiet neigbourhood. We would come again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
6.9

Very nice flat in a good position. However, the host was very rude from the beginning to the end. Forget about any invoice, his pos ''got broken''.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
9.4

LC's was perfect. I loved having access to a communal kitchen that had everything you might need. I felt safe and secure. It was easy to find my way around and it is close to both the bus station and the train station. There is a restaurant just around the corner that offers local food. The only down side is the bed was very firm and not that comfortable. All in all a great experience. Host Paola was great and couldn't do enough. Answered all my questions and was only a phone call away,

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
8.9

Paulo was such a nice men, he told us what can we do in Lagos and gave us maps and other useful flyers. We got an appartment, while we booked a doublé private room with private bathroom! It was so clean, we had it clean up everyday and it was so pleasant to come back after our leisure time. It was located 5 min from downtown, indeed. It is highly recommendable!! (The dataphone was broken, so prepare the money in cash)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
9.4

Ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto do centro de Lagos, mas fora da confusão. O dono foi muito gentil e atencioso.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.