Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

LC's Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 fév 2017
9.7

Great spot to rest and enjoy Lagos beaches!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 fév 2017
10.0

Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 fév 2017
10.0

Paulo was great. He even picked us up from Faro airport (for a fee of course) and he was just super nice. Our check in was smooth. The private room ensuite bathroom was great and the common kitchen was equipped with pots, pans and cutlery, helping us save money by cooking. Walking distance to Intermarche (grocery store), the shore and Praca Gil Eanes, the main square with all the shops, bars and restaurants. 30 minute walk to the beach. Do the tuk tuk tour with Nuno Silva!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 nov 2016
10.0

It's a great place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. Very clean. Good value in the off-season. Kitchen has everything you need. Clean towels were provided. If you don't arrive at the predicted time, then make sure you phone the owner before you arrive or you may have a situation where no one will answer the door. The only staff that ever come are the owner and a cleaning lady. Most of the time you will be on your own.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 oct 2016
10.0

Great value for the money. We stayed in an aparment, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, we even had our own terrace. Owner was nice and helpful, I'd stay again here for sure! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 oct 2016
9.7

This place exceeded my expectations. We had a private room but it turned out to be an apartment with kitchen and living room. Really well kept and a good distance from town/ restaurants. Parking was available close by. I would recommend this place to everyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
9.7

very nice, clean and friendly guesthouse :-)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 oct 2016
9.1

The LC's Guesthouse is a beautiful family establishment. It is located on the top of a hill (quiet surroundings). We walked about 20minutes to the local railway station, 15minutes to the next beach, 10minutes to the center of Lagos or the central bus station. We book the premium double-room. The apartment was totally clean. The kitchen was nice, there was enough space to cook and it got a big fridge too. The apartment got 2 room and a a beautiful and well-kept bathroom. It was a good stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
8.6

Very Nice Place to stay! Everything was clean and it is a quiet neigbourhood. We would come again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.