Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

L' Imbarcadero

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1,087 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1,087 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
82% 1087
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 aoû 2016
7.1

We spent almost two hours to find this place, venice is like a labyrinth...The room is good, with kitchen for us to cook. However the wifi is not so fast in our room and we had no warm water to take a shower. The microwave oven was broken too.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.3

I stayed here fir two nights and it's was great over-all. Positive are: very accesible, beds are not double deckers, specious rooms, spacious lockers with locks provided, good breakfast, they canhe linens everyday and really nice staff. Negative, no lock for the room, toilet floor is wet and slippery after a couple of showers, no towel for such a cost, and yes, it's costly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night, but had no problems! The girls working there were very helpful and inviting. Good bathrooms, even had somewhere to lock up valuables. The location is great, just a jump away from the Grand Canal. Had zero problems here. I plan to return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in my life! The girls in front desk made me feel at home from the very beginning of my stay. They are super friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so glad to meet them and spend time together in Venice:) The place is very clean and close to the water bus station. I'll definitely recommend this place to my friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2016
8.9

Very small, quaint hostel. No AC, so it was a little hot at times, but overall, very helpful staff. Very close to the boat metro, which was helpful. Wifi was a little iffy, but worked in certain areas. Overall, I would definitely recommend to stay here if you're looking for a place to stay at night in Venice! Great location and price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Équateur, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
8.6

En general todo bien, solamente sugiero un mejor control con los mosquitos

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 jui 2016
8.6

Real friendly staff and nice spacious rooms. Quite expensive for what it was but seemed average for Venice. Still a good hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Silene_Mariana
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
24 jui 2016
6.6

I wouldn't call this a hostel, it's an apartment. The staff and the location was good though. The breakfast could be much better and if the place is that expensive at least it could be cleaner. Be prepared to be eaten by mozzies here. I wouldn't stay here again to be honest.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
8.9

would stay here again. Right next to train station, if a little far away from sights, but I honestly preferred this location as it was not chock full of tourists. Plus sights are easy to get to by vaporettos or by walking. staff was very friendly!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.0

Not worth the price at all. No A/C made the whole hostel practically unbearable. Staff was friendly but not helpful and was hardly ever at the front desk. Once a staff member left before 10pm and someone kept ringing the doorbell so my boyfriend had to answer. Luckily it was someone who was already staying at the hostel. Breakfast is basically packaged sweets and bread, nothing substantial. Lockers are very small as well. I would not recommend this hostel to travelers coming to Venice.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.