Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Kozii Hostel D.C

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 59 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 59 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
Kozii Hostel D.C Located at Carrera 10A #67-66, , Bogota.
Kozii Hostel D.C
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 10A #67-66
87% 59
4.6531905 -74.0605545
Kozii Hostel D.C
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice, clean, quiet - an oasis of tranquility. It is not located in the party area of the city, but not in the more touristy one. It's good if you want a quiet place. Hot showers were great, but very little place to hang your clothes. Also, for a tall person, it is impossible to close the toilets' doors (no leg room at all).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • MissMeliss
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
9.7

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Location was great, just not very close to the downtown area, however the staff is very helpful with directing you to bus stations and calling reliable cabs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.9

Greta staff, good beds, hot showers, nice rooftop area, bar and tv room. I didn't spend much time exploring the area but it was a bit far from all the things. It's great if you want to avoid the gringos!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suriname, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2016
5.7

Bigger toilet area and bathroom. Toiletpaper was missing in almost every stall. It's almost 30min from the center so if you want to party and do tourist activities you should take travel time and travel costs in to account. Due to the environmental policy there is no heat and the lights are always off. (Tip: motion sensor lights in the hallways) On the plus side it is a place where you can come to rest. Not a lot of people.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Your comments and observations are very important for Kozii Hostels to help us improve everyday. We must apologize for the lack of amenities in the Toilets and our Staff was debriefed about it. We can assure it won't happen again. Our location is indeed in a quiet neighborhood, very near (even walking distance) from the hottest party spots in town. We will be glad to guide you to those places on your next visit. Your suggestion about motion sensors has been noted and it is under process. Thanks.! We invite you to enjoy our hospitality at Kozii Hostels during your next stay.

  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2016
8.6

the place was very clean, no much to say about it, the staff helped enough, also very quite hostel, no many travelers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed at Kozii for more than 7 nights as I kept extending my stay. I liked it for the really friendly staff, clean facilities, nice little rooftop for breakfast in the sun and the tranquility in general. It is certainly not a party hostel and does not try to be one. Yoj still get to talk to a lot of people as it is fairly small and family-like. It has really good internet, which was necessary as I had some Work to get done.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
10.0

The hostel is cozy and wonderfully maintained. Everyone in the staff was very welcoming and attentive

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 avr 2016
8.0

Don't book the Superior Double (Room A) as it's right by the breakfast/common area and the noise can be very disturbing. Otherwise a nice place, good staff, clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
26 avr 2016
8.3

Overall this is a good hostel - it's very clean, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked etc. It's closer to the airport, however it's very far away from the main tourist area of La Candelaria meaning not many people stay there. During my stay I was 1 of only 2 guests staying in the whole hostel which was a bit strange and uncomfortable. Needs more atmosphere!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
18 avr 2016
6.6

We were the only people in the whole hostel so there was no atmosphere which made the whole stay a bit weird. Not super close to all the cafe's / restaurants etc. might be completely different with more people staying...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comments. Kozii Hostels has been designed to offer it's guests a peaceful environment where they can enjoy their rest at the fullest. But at the same time it's location makes it easy for you to access the hottest party spots in town (even walking distance). Please contact our staff for more guidance on your next visit. Hoping to see you again soon.!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.