Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 5.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 5.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
14 avr 2017
6.9

Only booked this place because we saw it had a pool, but because of Songkran it was filthy when we arrived so couldn't use it at all. Now they've completely emptied it and a re-tiling it or something. Asked several times when it'd be open to use but we're told 'tomorrow' every day. A bit annoying as it meant having to pay another resort to use their pool. Apart from this, the rooms are clean and big enough, with a small locker to put valuables. Close to Sairee Beach and lots of good restaurants

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 avr 2017
8.9

This hostel is pretty basic but I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were brilliant, and really good with us constantly asking them last minute if we could stay another night. Social area was really good and the atmosphere was always really friendly and fun. free tea and coffee in the morning. Swimming pool was great, located right by the bar. Beds were comfortable and lockers/room keys are provided, but the rooms are basic and wifi was quite bad. overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • tobygill98
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, wifi is great on the roof, stonker of a hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
9.1

Hello all had a great stay at this very homely friendly hostel. Staff couldn't do enough for me great location just what you need for a short or long stay. Highly recommended for price unbeatable in my opinion happy travelling.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 1 night, but thought the place was nice, perfectly located, friendly staff, free tea and coffee in the morning and a great chill out area on the roof. Will come again next time I'm on Koh Tao.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2017
9.7

This place was a great place to stay as it was in the middle of everything in Sairee. It was also close to the beach and the Pub crawl. It was also nice to be able to use the dive centres swimming pool. There were 8 of us in our group so the 8 bed dorm was perfect for us, AC was good in the room it would have been too hot otherwise. Very nice helpful staff too so would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 mar 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel over 10 times during my many travels in Thailand and it has been a pleasant home away from home on every occasion. The location is second to none and the staff are among the friendliest, accomodating and helpful people I have ever met on my travels. Excellent swimming pool/bar across the road boasting good drinks and a good atmosphere in the evenings. There is also a nice chill out area on the top floor as well as a roof garden. Both are great for socialising.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice people and felt realy free. A concrete building with a great feel like home!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 mar 2017
8.3

Wir sind für zwei Nächte hierhin umgezogen, weil unser Resort furchtbar war. Das Hostel war tausendmal besser, die Zimmer waren sauber und die Duschen/WCs wurden täglich gereinigt, man hat aber doch Gebrauchsspuren gesehen. Das Personal ist super nett und hilfsbereit, die Lage ist ebenfalls top, direkt im Zentrum. Wer schnorcheln oder baden möchte, ist hier allerdings fehl, dafür sind umso mehr Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 fév 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Wifi was almost unuseable we had to ask them to reset the router about 5 times. We were told to be quiet after 8pm in common area even though the bar/hostel next door was playing music till around 2am. All in all it was my worst experience in a hostel around the world.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

The staff did try to explain to you that the router took a couple of minutes to reboot and so every one of your group coming to the reception alternately every few minutes to ask for it to reset really didn't help to get you online any quicker. We do ask people to be quiet after 11am in the common areas usually, but apparently we had received a complaint from the neighbors about people being exceptionally loud in the common room and bringing non hostel guests in also and so that was why you were asked to tone it down a little. There is no hostel next door to us, the dive school restaurant and pool bar closes at 10/11am and doesn't play excessively loud music, so it sounds like to are taking about maybe Dizza bar which is in a different street altogether and around the corner from where we are located or perhaps somewhere down at the beach, so it seems strange that either would have effected your stay.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.