Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.2
Note 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.0
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 4.5
  • Atmosphère 4.6
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 4.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.2
Note 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.0
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 4.5
  • Atmosphère 4.6
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 4.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2017
3.1

staff were very unhelpful and honestly pretty rude... not in a good location, just close-ish to the airport. Nothing to do in immediate surroundings. Recommend avoiding this place!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • danielbranco17
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2017
3.7

Mosquitos everywhere, no handsoap no wifi no staff onsite.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2017
4.6

The personal was not very friendly and helpfull. We also ate in the restaurnt and is was not really good and the beeres, that where on the card, where not available. It takes 30 min with a bus to the airport, not 5 minutes, like the homepage says. And you have to pay 5 dollars every direction. It´s only free if you are a guest of the hotel, not of the hostel. It´s really far to the city of auckland, public bus about 1,5 hours and 9 dollars. Not even soap on toiletts. Only a thin wool blankett.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • savonahmac
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2017
5.1

there are only 2 bathrooms, the heat pump in the common area wasn't working, theres not a lot of room to cook and no oven. only 1 of the hot plates work the other one just flickers on and off. The staff wernt the nicest they acted like they had better things to do. And the wifi that you have to pay for dosnt work. It's a okay location if your spending the night or just trying to get a couple hours sleep but I wouldn't recommend it for more then a day.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2017
4.3

Im Backpacker Hostel habe ich nicht übernachtet. Ausstattung sehr veraltet, es roch unangenehm und in das Bett wollte ich mich nicht reinlegen. Aus der Not heraus habe ich das Zimmer gewechselt und ein Motel Zimmer für um die 180$ genommen. Für mein Budget sehr teuer, aber es war sauberer und viel angenehmer als das Hostel. Das Personal antwortete schnippisch, schien gestresst und genervt zu sein von den Gästen und dem Telefon. Empfehle ich definitiv nicht weiter.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jun 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in!!! And I've been around the world. They charge you for everything Wifi, Breakfast, Checking out 5 minutes late, even if you want to leave your bags somewhere before you check in it's $5. The staff are EXTREMELY RUDE! Make sure you book somewhere else other than here, wouldn't wish staying there on my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
5.4

Expensive wifi that operates intermittently, scratchy wool blankets, mosquito infested humid rooms, dirty shared facilities, and uncomfortable beds. Convenient location close to airport, but we wish we would stayed slightly farther for a better experience.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • flo1998
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jun 2017
5.4

Have never experienced such an unfriendly staff in a backpackers. Next thing is in the night it gets freezing. You just get a really thin blanket and there are no heaters at all. Only advantage is the airport nearby. Won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 mai 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mai 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×