Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Kikies House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.5
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
76% 331
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • pollycrawford
  • Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jui 2016
8.6

Staff very friendly and helpful, helped us sort a cheap transfer to our next stop (Pai). Also provided us with a map. Our room was huge, no bugs but we were right at the end of a long path the wifi was really crappy. Better in the main area. Bathroom a little dirty and toilet didn't flush properly. Fans were lush though as there were two and they kept the room cooler than aircon somehow!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • ams753
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
8 jui 2016
6.0

Overall a decent stay, but the facilities do leave quite a lot to be desired. Staff is friendly, and it's in a nice, quiet neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing!! So cool and extremely helpful in explaining the city and setting stuff up for us to do. The hostel itself isn't super clean but is a good deal considering we paid only $5 a night. Easy to walk to different places in Old City.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • freddieweiss
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 jun 2016
3.4

The staff didn't speak to us at all and were unfriendly. The room was dark and damp with a mouldy bathroom. The shower water was yellow and smelt. Location was good, and nice rooftop.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mai 2016
10.0

Overall great place met a ton of cool people and being inside the city was fantastic. Being able to walk everywhere was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

Kikie was a great help! Her and the staff knew a lot about Chiang Mai. There was often free food waiting for us when we got back home after a long day and every night, people choose to sit at the table and talk instead of going out- I think that alone speaks of the atmosphere at Kikie's! I will be coming back for sure! It was such a pleasure staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vildust
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mai 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ankeschwarte
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 fév 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.