Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Kikies House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.4
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
77% 347
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 nov 2016
8.3

Some beds urgently need renewal because you felt the wooden floor beneath them. However, Kikkie and her staff are great. Overall quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
3 nov 2016
8.6

Very warm staff, good advice and especially very good vibes!!! We spent excellent moments there and met very nice people, staff and travellers. They were so helpful with us and could give us proper information for everything we wanted to do. When we come back in Chiang Mai, we'll go there for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • luizffpinto7173
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
5 oct 2016
6.0

Avarage hostel but nice cost/benefit

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • sofialouisecabrera
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 sep 2016
7.4

Good location as walking distance to everything. Also a great veggie restaurant nearby and cheap place to get laundry done. Bit grubby, but not dirty, but to be expected when it's so cheap. Staff are really friendly and happy to organise tours and transfers for us. Wasn't much of an atmosphere but that's not the hostel's fault just the people that stay there. Are staying again when we fly from Chiang Mai as its a great price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
25 sep 2016
7.7

Really comfortable private room!! But i think the dorm didn't have air con? No gathering area besides 1 picnic table, so not much atmosphere. But the staff is super nice and location is great. I would stay again, but i look for atmosphere and it was lacking here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • kaspertvergaard
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 sep 2016
9.1

Great, nice and helpful staff. Big rooms and a place to dry your clothes

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 sep 2016
6.6

Was not much atmosphere while we were staying and was so quiet. It's down a small street but close to main area eg Zoe's etc. Clean enough and comfy enough so ok for one night

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely hostel staff, clean with lovely comfy beds and personal light and plug point. Paying the extra for the dorm room with air con was definitely worth it! The fan room is very hot and damp.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 aoû 2016
8.3

We really liked this place for the location and the friendly helpful staff. We had laundry done right next door and we were within 5 minutes of some really delicious food (check out the vegetarian restaurant around the corner) Our room was a bit muggy, but we attributed it to the rainy season. They encourage people to be quiet after a certain time as well, which is nice for those of us who like to sleep/wake early. Altogether, a lovely place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
29 jui 2016
7.1

Nice central location, friendly staff and large room with very good fans, better than some places AC. A lot of ants in the room which wasn't a problem if you avoided their route.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.