Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 871 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 871 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 fév 2017
8.6

Nice place Nice staff I like it A bit tricky to find tough. Use the description from the hostel page and you will find it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 fév 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Kiev Central! Stayed in February so Kiev was a little bit cold but the hostel was nice and cozy. And the showers were warm. Hostel has everything you need, refrigerator, kitchen supplies etc. Wifi was good. Staff was excellent, Kirra was very helpful with directions and suggestions for places to go/eat. K

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 fév 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great location everything is near, The staff is just superb! 12/10 friendly and helpful, Kirra is the best amazing girl and very friendly. The atmosphere is the best you really feel like a backpacker! Everything is clean, the mattresses are so comfy plus they have really good locker for your stuff, Superb shower with good water pressure and hot water! Overall I rate this hostel 12/10 just the best If I am going back to Kiev I will definitely go back there!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jackmaninov
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 jan 2017
9.4

Very cool, relaxed place. I enjoyed chatting with the woman who checked me in

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jan 2017
10.0

I love this place! It's a comfy and cozy and the staff is super nice and helpful. It's much less commercialized than some of the other places I've stayed in Kiev. I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
6 jan 2017
7.7

Not a bad place to spend time. During the severe cold snap it was warm and friendly. Location issues are always significant in Kiev, the walk to the nearest metro can be arduous in the winter. This being said, supermarkets are nearby and some nice places to eat.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jan 2017
10.0

KCSH is second to none and for this I am a repeat customer. It's a comfortable home type feel that attracts great people, who create a fun atmosphere. The staff are equally as great, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. The hostel is very clean, has spacious dorms with comfortable beds, a fully fitted out kitchen attached to the common room and a couple new showers recently added. The location for me was perfect and an easy walk to sites or a metro for the further out spots.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
2 jan 2017
8.9

Generally it seems a great place to be. It's in between the attractions and the railway station. It's also clean and has good showers and a kitchen. The common area is great. Unfortunately when I was there the atmosphere wasn't that sparkling as in other hostels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.1

It's a mission to find it - there's no sign at all except for a tiny Hostelworld-sticker on the doorframe and despite reading the directions, I the stairs up and down for three times until I felt confident enough to be in the right place (looks like a normal, little bit run-down apartment building). Apart from that, it's 100% of how a hostel should be. Good vibes, well-equipped, helpful staff, fun evenings, beer in the fridge.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

This place is great! Very cozy atmosphere. The girls who are running the show can help you plan out all the things you want to see. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.