Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
Kia Ora Budgetstay Located at 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan, , Fukuoka City.
Kia Ora Budgetstay
Japan
Fukuoka City Fukuoka 812-0043 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan
91% 263
33.5950812 130.4226681
Kia Ora Budgetstay
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Location is good, about a 10 minute walk from the station. Also not to far from main parts of Fukuoka. Staff were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't great, didn't seem to see many people around the hostel. Apart from that it was a great hostel, definitely recommend and i'd stay here again if i go back to Fukuoka!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely great choice. The bunks are surprisizingly roomy and comfortable, with ample privacy. The facilities are ample and easy-to-use. Most importantly, the staff are helpful and welcoming. I had as good a time as I could have hoped for.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
29 mai 2016
9.4

Good: location near the railway station Bad: no lockers for luggage

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tewhite798336
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
10 mai 2016
8.3

The room I stayed in the bathroom fan didn't work so the bathroom had a bad smell upon arrive. This hostel is in a good location though near Hakata station which is a plus. The hostel name recently changed over so some signs still had the old name and not updated.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

This was simply the best hostel on our trip. Excellent location (5 min from Hakata st.), very clean and nice room with lot of space. Private bathroom with tub + shower. Superb WiFi. And very friendly staff, that helped us to plan our trip around. We ended up staying 2 more nights there (3 total).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mai 2016
10.0

We booked a twin private en suite room, and it was super cozy! Loved the tatami mats as flooring. Plus point for the accommodation was that there was an elevator, so it makes moving luggage so much easier. Highly recommended for fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kvlly
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 mai 2016
7.4

Pros: Great facilities, lovely breakfast, clean showers/toilet, close to Hakata Station Cons: Absolutely no atmosphere to speak of, poorly designed lounge area, not much in surrounding areas Overall this was fine. I might stay here again but would consider somewhere else. I only really liked it because I of how close it was to the station, great facilities, yes, but some kind of life at the hostel would have been much better.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
20 avr 2016
10.0

Fun and friendly staff. Location good too (:

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République Dominicaine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.7

I only stayed 1 night o not much to say but compliments for the great facilities and helpful staff. The location is a bit ticky to find but one you do everything seems closer and very centric. Only 10 min walk to the Station with a few turns.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
7.7

It is very conveniently located. I stayed in the female dorm and the beds are comfy. There is free toast in the morning which is great. I met some nice people also. My only negative is there is a lot of noise in the night due to the road outside. Wear earplugs! I was very jetlagged so kept waking up in the night which made it worse though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.