Hostelworld.com

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya
Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 87 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 87 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
89% 87
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Liechtenstein, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in Khweza Bed & Breakfast for five nights and would recoment it anytime. Security was no issue, as the entrance desk was always occupied. Location is pretty convenient, you can walk from Khweza to the city center in 15 mins. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, toilets, etc. are clean and more than expected for the room price. Khweza offers guided tours to Nairobi National Park which we can recomend. Our guide took the time to make sure that we see all animals.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jun 2016
7.7

For a short 1 (preferably) or 2 night's stay, this B&B is fit for purpose. Rooms themselves are OK - just make sure you as for one on the reception floor as upper ones get some smells from the kitchen. Rooftop dining/bar area is a nice addition. The B&B is located on the edge between uptown and downtown - it's not the best area but as long as you behave as a humble tourist you'll be quite fine. If I'd only have 1 night in Nairobi, this is where I'd crash.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
9.7

I made this 2 night stay for my partner, 12 year daughter and myself to ready us for safari with ACZ Safaris. I was greeted at the door and luggage was carried right up to our room. I booked the 3 bed room with private bath. Check in was easy and they acquainted us with the property. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We had substantial breakfasts (included) served by Grace. Sweetest girl you could meet that welcomed us to the city. We walked near area but had a driver for the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
7.4

We arrived and our room was double booked so they sent us to a hotel down the road (at no extra cost of course). The other hotel was not nice, but Khweza was very nice and apologetic and drove us and gave us a free breakfast the next day.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 avr 2016
8.3

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Khweeza Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in a double room with our own bathroom which was really spacious and clean. Loved the decor of the room, the included breakfast and rooftop bar. The hostel is in a great location and Uber was really convenient to use. All of the staff were attentive and kind. Only complaint would be that every night the staff were talking at the top of their voices until 5-6am. This was frustrating and tiring...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

The best people in the world . Awesome hospitality.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful and friendly staff, efficient registration and check-in/check-out process. They were great at arranging taxis and rides as well. Delicious food served at the rooftop restaurant. Clean and spacious room. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
7.7

Die Preise für das hoteleigene Taxi sind viel zu hoch und unverschämt. Auch die Preise für das Essen auf der Dachterasse und den Wäscheservice sind höher als angemessen. Außerdem werden Tagestouren angeboten, die ebenfalls unverhältnismäßig teuer sind. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und innerhalb von ca. 20min ist man zu Fuß in der Stadt. Der Preis für das Zimmer inkl. Frühstück ist angemessen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! A bit expensive for a hostel, but the private room was excellent. The team was able to have a full breakfast for me at 6am to accommodate my bus schedule. Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.