Hostelworld.com

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya
Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
89% 81
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 avr 2016
8.3

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Khweeza Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in a double room with our own bathroom which was really spacious and clean. Loved the decor of the room, the included breakfast and rooftop bar. The hostel is in a great location and Uber was really convenient to use. All of the staff were attentive and kind. Only complaint would be that every night the staff were talking at the top of their voices until 5-6am. This was frustrating and tiring...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

The best people in the world . Awesome hospitality.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful and friendly staff, efficient registration and check-in/check-out process. They were great at arranging taxis and rides as well. Delicious food served at the rooftop restaurant. Clean and spacious room. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
7.7

Die Preise für das hoteleigene Taxi sind viel zu hoch und unverschämt. Auch die Preise für das Essen auf der Dachterasse und den Wäscheservice sind höher als angemessen. Außerdem werden Tagestouren angeboten, die ebenfalls unverhältnismäßig teuer sind. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und innerhalb von ca. 20min ist man zu Fuß in der Stadt. Der Preis für das Zimmer inkl. Frühstück ist angemessen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! A bit expensive for a hostel, but the private room was excellent. The team was able to have a full breakfast for me at 6am to accommodate my bus schedule. Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 fév 2016
9.7

This was an amazing place to stay! Very highly recommended! The staff are very welcoming and super friendly it really lifts this place away from the competition. It's really clean, has a great rooftop restaurant with really good value and nice food (also a really good cooked breakfast is included in the price). They have hot showers too :) Great value too overall. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 fév 2016
9.4

Khweza Bed & Breakfast is around off the track but very safe. We still always easily walked back and forth to the central during the day without any troubles. The breakfasts were very good with many different choices. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They let us to use shower before we went to the airport in the late afternoon even though we already checked out since early morning. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
26 déc 2015
8.0

The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 déc 2015
8.6

Kweza Bed & Breakfast is an excellent choice if you have a slightly higher budget. The room I stayed in was very clean, the shower was hot and good, the wifi worked well, I liked the breakfast and the staff was very friendly. It also had television and stuff like that for those who are interested. The only downside is the price. Personally I don't understand why the stay has to cost over $30 a night. Summarizing: excellent experience, but overpriced.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.