Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo, Japon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 2326 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 2326 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 mai 2017
10.0

My second time staying here. This is my favourite compact and cozy guesthouse in Asakusa. Feeling like live at home and having some nice conversations with some staff and other fellow travelers. The wonderful base for me to go to Akihabara or Ueno park, just 3 stations away, and somewhere else. Definitely return to this little riverside hostel again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back again soon! See you !-Yuka

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
28 avr 2017
7.1

Hard to get into hostel but easy to get into rooms. Flimsy lockers. LIttle common space - 9 sq meters (100 sa ft) of . Only 4 people could eat at once but there was no breakfast. If I were an architect or a building inspector I would have condemned the place. Very close to subway and food & convenience stores. Staff were great. Lots of nice people there when I stayed. As clean as you can get an old, dumpy building. I'd stay there again if nothing better was available.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
10.0

We have a good time in this place. We will be back soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying with us and this review/comment! We are so happy you had a good time here at our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you sometime soon:)!

  • yoyobsb
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
6.6

Room for 2 persons is too small We cant even manage to open the luggage on floor!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in Tokyo!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 avr 2017
10.0

The service was wonderful.They helped me with my bag and got me another night at a time the town was booked up.There is no elevator only steep stairs which can't be helped with the architecture.The toilet,sink,shower are separate and no door.I wish it had a door and was together.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your rating and feedback! It really helps us find ways to improve our guests' experience ^^ We hope to see you again in our guesthouse!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2017
10.0

It's a smaller place, but everything that is provided is great. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much!! We're glad you enjoyed our guesthouse, and we hope to see you again sometime soon! ^^

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
27 mar 2017
8.3

The staff were friendly and helpful (and helped me deal with the airline who lost my luggage!). The building and rooms etc are pretty basic but there are all the facilities you could need and the location is great (and a good view too!). I stayed in the 4 bed mixed dorm. It smelled like feet, but I blame the people I was sharing with rather than the hostel. It was a little noisy but ok. The cafe/bar next door is quite nice too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your stay and this review! We are sorry about your lost luggage but we all were so glad it's returned to you safe and okay! Please come stay with us again if you have a chance to visit Asakusa again at some point! Hope you enjoyed Japan trip! See you next time!!

  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
26 mar 2017
8.0

Location was great but room very small.wood bed always have noise when you move your body.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great location with a great view on the roof top. The place was clean and the staff were really kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 76 Avis
25 mar 2017
10.0

他のカオサンさんの建物とは趣が違って、こじんまりとして和気藹々、アットホームなゲストハウスで、雰囲気も居心地もとてもいいです。立地も最高で、2つの浅草駅のすぐそばで隅田川が目の前。屋上のテラスにあがると、浅草定番のアサヒビールの建物とスカイツリーを川越しに眺め放題で、夜になると屋形船も行き交うので、静かに景色を眺めながらビール飲むのに最高だと思います。スタッフの皆さんは本当にフレンドリーで明るくいい人ばかりで、このアットホームな雰囲気の立役者なのだと思います。奥の和室もゴロゴロできて良い感じです。建物は一見古びていますが、風合いと味わいがあり、ベッドやお部屋もレトロな懐かしさを感じさせてくれ、この雰囲気にマッチしてて良い感じです。ロッカーも大きくて助かります。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

この度はカオサン東京オリジナル店にご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。ご一泊でしたが、快適にお過ごし下さったようで、大変嬉しく思います。 浅草に立ち寄った際には、またご利用くださいますとスタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 満点の評価とコメントもありがとうございます!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.