Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 2686 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 2686 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • the8thplague2037
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 mar 2017
9.1

Nice little place. Very close to Senso-ji Temple and not too far from Ueno Park. Asakusa Station is also right around the corner. The rooms were basic and clean. I like that the toilet, sink, and shower were all in the same area of the room, but separated by doors, so everything wasn't being closed off if someone was showering. The Japanese style toilet was also a plus. :) :) :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mar 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki hostel. Very clean hostel with good facilities and very friendly staff. The staff really makes sure you feel welcome. We lost our camera in the metro and because the staff helped us a lot we finally got it back! Location of the hostel also very good near the metro station and in a nice area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mar 2017
9.7

i stayed almost in all khaosan branches this was by far the best one of all super friendly staff good value for money i stayed in a 4 mixed dorm it had it's own shower and bathroom i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 mar 2017
10.0

Everyone on the staff is so kind and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, the ensuite bathrooms were wonderful and cleaned daily. Asakusa itself has everything you need including one of the oldest shrines, fantastic food, and the Asakusa and Ginza subway lines within a couple blocks. If I return to Tokyo and I'm on a budget, I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LabbaLabba
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mar 2017
7.1

Helt okey. Värt pengarna!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mar 2017
9.1

our stay in khaosan tokyo kabuki was wonderful, the location is great, service also good, we stay in private room on 4th floor we little bit disappointed about the bed, the wood keep falling from the railing, so i have to sleep on the floor by pulling mattress from the upper bed. once we ask for help and they came and fixed it, and it happen again. so we decided to enjoy the bed . beside that, we don't have any problem and having fun staying here importantly, the staff are friendly & helpfull

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Amazing staff. Initially booked 2 nights then kept extending :). Definitely recommend for anyone staying in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed here on our second trip to Tokyo. The first time we stayed in another hostel in the same area. We liked this one more. Super friendly staff that are willing to help you book things and send you personalized e-mails. It feels very secure. No breakfast included, but has free coffee and tea. Great location. Not really a party hostel. I would definitely recommend and stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is very nice and helpful. Common room is the most relaxing place ever. Asakusa is a really cool neighborhood. This hostel is fantastic!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mar 2017
9.4

Great, comfortable hostel with great facilities. The hostel is located in an interesting and central part of Tokyo and the staff was very friendly. Not necessarily the most socially oriented hostel I've stayed at but would recommend highly nonetheless.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.