Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Kendal Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 198 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 198 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2017
10.0

Brilliant for what's needed in a hostel.. the staff are really helpful and the location is perfect! I'd highly recommend eating at Pedros tapas restaurant which is situated in Kendal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2017
9.4

What a great and friendly place to stay. A wonderful vibe and really friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast (esp. the bacon) was superb.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
9.7

me and my 2 friends loved our stay at the hostel the staff were brilliant and the breakfast was good and the location is superb for everything highly recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel: fantastic room, great value for money, hosts very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
10.0

A flying overnight stay, but very comfortable. I was a cyclist arriving late (11pm), the hostel were happy to give me instructions for access, and were really friendly and accomodating. The lounge, kitchen and dining areas are suberb. For a donation you can help yourself to breakfast, which included fruit and was far better than other hostel breakfasts I've had! If I revisit Kendal I'll book here again and hopefully stay longer to enjoy the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2017
9.7

I have stayed here before and I will stay here again. I have to travel for work, but have to make my own accommodation arrangements, so I am keen on budget accommodation which this is. I havew now noticed that in one of the dorms there are lockers, so I will take my own padlock with me next time so I can lock up lap top etc when I go out, so this rating will me increased in my next feedback. Lovely old building full of character. As before staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 mai 2017
10.0

great staff and cosy bed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful. Nice old building with character.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
9.4

Lovely welcoming place staff very pleasant and helpful ideally located would definitely recommend 😃

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2017
8.0

Pretty damn groovy. Absolutely loved the ginger cat. The only issue is that all of the bathroom facilities are for small people. I had to duck my head in the shower room and the shower head was at chest height.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.