Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Karma Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2017
10.0

Most Lovely Place to stay! It is truly a Home away from Home surrounded by the beautiful Mountains of the Drakensberg. Vera-Ann and Lucio provide everything you can think of and the possibility to use all the kitchen equipment and facilities makes this place even more fantastic. You have to try their large variety of home made Jams! Incredible delicious!!! Thanks for having us and for making our stay so unforgettable. Much love Julia & Schahab

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 aoû 2017
8.6

We stayed in a large room with confortable beds but we were cold the whole time. Even thouh we were given hot-water bottles, it was very cold at night since air came through the door and the house was not heated at all. Otherwise, the house is nice and the kitchen is fully equipped. When we arrived on the Sunday night, the kitchen wasn't clean but fairies came the following morning and everything became spotless.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stopover at Karma Backpackers, on our way to do the Mont-Aux-Sources 'chainladders' walk from the Sentinel Carpark. Vera-Ann, our gracious host, gave us some very useful information about the hike. Would thoroughly recommend Karma Backpackers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jun 2017
9.7

More like a homestay then a hostel! Warm cosy fires and hot water bottles in beds. Vera Anne is lovely and we highly recommend her delicious breakfast and muffins. Provides fantastic information and easy to follow instructions for anything you'd like to do around drakensberg. The Ethiopian restaurant is a must - cheap, delicious and an experience. The town did seem a bit empty eerie When we arrived on dark but it's homely once your inside by the fire.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent stay at Karma Backpackers. Would recommend to anyone! Host Vera-Anne is one of the nicest person you will ever meet, deeply caring and made us feel right at home! Thank you Anne!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2017
9.7

Vera Ann and Lucio are very friendly hosts. Staying at Karma Backpackers really feels like visiting family. My stay during the winter was really peaceful and the hiking trails are not crowded at all during that time of the year. Against my expectations I didn't have to freeze at all The owners are well prepared to give you recommendations on activities in the region and you always feel welcome to ask them. Vera Ann's jams are delicious, as are her muffins. So don't miss out the breakfast. Thank

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
4 mai 2017
9.4

Super place ! You feel right at home here ! Good base to walk around in drakenberg & do some daytrips. Perfect weekend outing for peace & quiet

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place very close to everything the Drakensberg has to offer. Vera Ann is so helpful and caring, Karma felt like a home away from home! Would always book it again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
4 avr 2017
8.9

Wie hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt. Leider ist das private Doppelzimmer nicht abschließbar und da wir mitbekommen haben, dass die Reisenden im Nachbarzimmer beinahe von den Handwerkern beklaut worden sind sollte man das im Hinterkopf behalten - Afrika ist kein reiches Land. Ansonsten war es sehr schön im Hostel und die Stimmung ist familiär. Veras Marmeladen sind hervorragend und der Ausflug zu den Drakensbergen war sehr erlebnisreich

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
10.0

Karma Backpackers was the perfect place to stay. The owner Vera was so friendly, and willing to help with anything we needed. I would definitely recommended it, and stay there again! Thank you Vera for providing a great place for us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×