Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Kadir's Tree House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 6.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 6.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 aoû 2017
7.4

It's a cool place with a big bar and chill area. Awesome breakfast and dinner buffet! The staff are nice and helpful. The dorms are hot and no secure storage or lock on the door. The bathrooms are very dark and showers are only cold and not all work.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 jui 2017
6.9

Kadirs had a reputation among backpackers as the place to go in Turkey, however on arrival we quickly realised that this was no longer the case - it now mostly caters for holidaying Turkish families/couples - although this can be said for all of Olympos. Having said that, some of the staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming, which really made a difference to our time there. The included breakfast and dinner was also a highlight. Pity about the vibe!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
7.1

Resepsiyon güzel ilgilendi.Yemekler iyi lakin odalara biraz daha önem gösterilmesi gerekir.Banyo tam temizlenmemişti,duşta saçlar vardı.Havlu talep ettiğiniz zaman veriliyor.Odada su koymak için ufak minibar olabilir.Araba park sorunu yaşayabilirsiniz.Ufak tefek aksaklıklar olsa da iyiydi.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jui 2017
6.9

Toilet amenities weren't very clean, no lockers in the dorms. However, the included breakfast and dinner was amazing and the atmosphere was great! Pay for what you get..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 jui 2017
10.0

This is, hands down, one of the best and most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The whole Kadir tree-house is more of a community than a hostel, and I was reluctant to leave it. The staff are friendly and took care to accommodate my requests, it is located close the the gorgeous Olympos beach, and the complimentary food served was incredibly well-done! The Kadir treehouse is one of the rare home-stays that serves not only breakfast, but dinner as well, both plentiful and delicious!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 jun 2017
2.6

Make sure when booking you book a room with air conditioner or a fan. We stayed on a day that was 45C plus in a room with none of those facilities. We also got bed bugs from our stay. No lock nor key to the room so anyone could walk in and take your items. It's far from the beach and wifi didnt work. We left too days in advance. Very unhappy.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
1 jun 2017
8.6

Kadir's Tree House is not the easiest place to find but the directions they give are impeccable and the journey is a good introduction to the atmosphere in Kadir's. the place is extremely relaxed, somewhat disorganised but does everything you need it to. The hostel has a great outdoor area, the breakfast and dinner (included in price) is plentiful and there is a beach and a few markets close by. The only slightly negative thing is that there was no lock on the dorm room door but its a safe place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2017
7.1

We had no hot water the whole 3 nights we were there. There was hardly anyone staying there so we didn't meet anyone, we were one of the only people that spoke English. I guess it would be a lot better to stay in summer, they did include free breakfast and dinner which was really good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×