Hostelworld.com

JugendStube

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 371 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 371 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
96% 371
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • milushkach2350
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.7

THis place was adorable. The staff was helpful, sweet, and attentive. The premises were maintained IMMACULATE. My only suggestion would be to have a mirror in the room and for the lighting to be a bit stronger. Thank you for such a pleasant stay -- hostel was close to everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

Perfect location and the most clean hostel I've been into. The staff was very helpful also and I felt perfectly safe. The only problem was that it was a bit difficult to find it because it is inside an alley and there is no sign on the main street (staff told me that it is difficult to put one on the main street because of legal issues). In any case make sure you note the street number and look in the alley. You will find it eventually :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • marw
  • Turquie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.7

staff are really nice people. hostel has amazing location. it was pretty clean. i really like this kind of small hostels which are running like family business. keep it up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 251 Avis
3 avr 2016
9.4

Good location. Great staff. Very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • djsaintjames5630
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.7

A clean place with helpful staff. The location is perfect. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
9.4

I stayed 5 nights over spring holiday in a 6-bed mixed dorm. The central location made it very easy to get around to all major landmarks by foot. The staff were very friendly and always approachable for questions & suggestions. The rooms were clean and decently spacious. The surroundings are quiet enough for a good night's sleep, but there are plenty of fantastic restaurants and bars in the area for an enjoyable time out. All in all one of the most pleasant hostel experiences for me so far.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, limpisimo y en pleno centro de Brasov.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 mar 2016
9.7

Sehr nettes Hostel in super Lage und sehr freundlichem Personal. Ich war im März dort, daher war das Hostel so gut wie leer und die Atmosphäre demenstsprechend sehr ruhig.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 mar 2016
9.1

We had the best time at this hostel! We were only in Brasov for one night yet we made instant friends with the other hostel-goers as well as the staff. The staff were extremely helpful, answering any questions we asked. They would look up train times for us, right down precise directions on paper, and even show us specifically on google maps street view were we needed to go. Had a great experience, would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 fév 2016
10.0

excellent central location for visiting historical places etc. really friendly and helpful staff and visitors. thankyou for letting me stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.