Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jollyboys Camp

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.8
Jollyboys Camp Located at 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Camp
Zambia
Livingstone PO Box 61088 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone
80% 241
-17.8512068 25.8607864
Jollyboys Camp
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2016
6.3

The pictures looked good but we arrived the room had a weird odor and the bed had bits of ceiling and hair on it. We thought we were getting a private bungalow from the pictures but it wasn't. So we went to Fawlty Towers and found the atmosphere and cleanliness more pleasant. Fawlty Towers is much closer to downtown food markets. Jolly boys would not give refund but we still chose to move to Fawlty towers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
7.7

Gezellig kamp, mede door de verscheidenheid van bezoekers, daardoor interessante gesprekken/uitwisseling van ervaringen. Enig minpunt: lawaaierige buren (soort van ontmoetingscentrum met soms harde muziek tot diep in de nacht.) De staf is zeer behulpzaam, ook bij het organiseren van activiteiten. Het camp is op loopafstand van het centrum en biedt dagelijks een "free ride" naar de toegangspoort van de Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 aoû 2016
8.6

Nice camp site, slightly out of time but that makes it a bit more quiet. Above standard maintained site, with hot showers (and a lot of mosquitos in the showers, but they don't do harm).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
6.6

I really liked the pool area and the food is good and not too expensive. However, the woman working at the front desk was unfriendly. Also, the kitchen was often late on food orders or wouldn't start making your order until you had paid but would not let you know this. I was upset because the first night I was put alone in a room with a boy, which felt unsafe. Overall I preferred the Campsite facilities to the regular Jollyboys, save for the woman working at the desk. Both are ecofriendly too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.7

It was totally perfect! Just the wi fi dont work very well. But i loved staying there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights after planning to be just 3. The personnel really cares about the costumers. You find people in charge of security all day long and also for the cleaning of the common places. Great place to stay! *10 mins walking to the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.3

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Jollyboys camp. Rooms were good size, and could not see a single mosquito in our room, a big plus.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2016
9.7

Really nice place with friendly staff and clean facilities. Super organised with activities. Highl recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.