Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,277 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1277
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
12 jun 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Africa

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mai 2016
10.0

We enjoyed it immensly. I would recommend to anyone. We will be goin back the beginning of next year. It was just a lovely and relaxing place to stay. Thankyou. Jjollyboys for having us. Lovely. People.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
10.0

Extremely nice backpackers with spacious dorms. Conveniently located and activities can be booked at the reception. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely reccomend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
8.9

Best backpackers I've ever stayed in staff helpful, bar has gd vibe, good nixed friendly crown staying here! Can walk everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.1

Great backpackers. Pool, bar, food, day trips, nice staff and very close to the centre of Livingstone. Please note that Livingstone is ~5km from Victoria Falls do you'll need to get a taxi to the Falls (very easy to do).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • guizaga7628
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.9

Os dormitórios são grandes e espaçosos, porém acredito que faltaram telas para proteger os hóspedes dos mosquitos, que são abundantes na região (sem contar que é zona de malária). Apesas de alguns funcionários serem um pouco secos, a maior partes deles é extremamente atenciosa e solícita. Os chuveiros deixam um pouco a desejar no quesito limpeza (teias de aranha já fazem até parte da decoração, aparentemente) e, quando você entra neles, observará uma revoada de mosquitos.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
9.7

I have been there the second time now and it was awesome again. My husband and my parents where with me and although the people where in my age, my parents really enjoyed the stay in Jollyboys. The trips Jollyboys offered in collaboration with several providers were various and worth the money. We did the sundowner cruise and the Abseilen. When I will visit Livingston again, I will definitely stay in Jollyboys again, it doesn't matter, how old I am then.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.