Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 759 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 759 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.0
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
76% 759
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 nov 2016
7.1

Ich war für 3 Nächte da in 3 verschiedenen Zimmern. Die Zimmer waren immer 3 Bett Zimmer und gut eingerichtet. Mit dem Chef des Hauses ist nicht gut Kirschen essen und fand seine Art nicht angenehm. Die Leute an der Rezeption waren bedeutend freundlicher. Das Hostel ist zudem recht teuer. Denk da gibts bessere Hostels

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 nov 2016
8.9

Hostel was great, good position, close to the city center, bars and restaurants, great staff (especially Chris he helped us a lot with our staying), clean. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 oct 2016
8.6

Interesting people staying in this hostel. We were in a double room, bathrooms were hostel standard. Cleaned everyday. I would say that others staying in he hostel were a little unfriendly, all knew each other using tables for laptops and chatting when people needed to sit and eat food. Would stay here again as the hostel it's self was excellent. Staff were also excellent. Sam welcomed us at reception and was very memorable. Great guy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
10.0

Nice clean hostel. Central to everything. Plenty of options for restaurants and bars. Staff friendly and were able to book my stay in cairns at their travel desk

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 oct 2016
7.1

The staff: great and very helpful. The hostel: was clean, rooms were OK. The bathrooms: clean, but the shower was horrible as there was barely any water pressure/hot water. Free Wifi: barely worked. The vibe: very chill and relax, not many people into going out because they live there and work. Unfortunately, not a fun place to be on your own. The area of the hostel: cool with many restaurants and bars just walking distance. Train station is very close and you have access all over.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 sep 2016
8.6

Had a 3 bed dorm for 4 nights and I really want to recommand this place. It's in Kings Cross, so you gotta like that, if you wanna stay here. The place is not too big and just lovely. People are friendly and the hostel is pretty clean. There are activities and free food and stuff, which is good. There are fridges in the rooms, which is nice as well. When I was there, quite a few people did pot and other stuff, but I don't know, if it's because of the place. I'm gonna come back to Jolly's soon :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
5.4

Stayed recently, location is good if you are planning to stay in kings cross. Over half a hour walk into the city. The place is run down, the atmosphere is dull. Not the cleanest place. I suggest a new coat of paint, restructuring downstairs so it's more inviting to talk to other people etc.. 9am check out is a little early. Not a fan of a dirty blanket which I'm not sure when it was last washed. This does not deserve the 8.2 rating we got fooled into believing. 5/10.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
4.6

There are long women's hair on the beds and quilts when we checked in Also, there is a huge cockroaches (about 6 cm) appeared one day in the shower during our stays I saw the ways that housekeeping did their jobs, and it definitely need improvement.. The staff was "Okay" but they did quite a terrible job at informing and communicating with their customers. (Did not reply me emails and being impatience when I called and asked several questions)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 sep 2016
8.0

It's been good. But the airport pickup is only for free from the airport and not back...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2016
5.1

Very dirty, bad smelling rooms, some security concerns, low water pressure (makes showering a very long process), bad wifi, some friendly staff, and some very rude staff. Bunk beds are really unsteady and ladder is difficult to climb. It's one redeeming quality was its location.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.