Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • CCgirl2021
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 jun 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel. It is a place that feels like a home, and everyone treats it accordingly- with respect and love. I had an amazing time with the staff working there (s/o to Savannah for staying up with me) and an amazing time in Lisbon in part thanks to this hostel. It is also in a fantastic location, with a stunning view of the city just outside the door worth every sweating second of the hike up the hill. There is also a tram cart you can take most of the way up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dijeff
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jun 2017
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff, close to city center. No AC and street noise made it hard to sleep though. Earplugs are a must. Not a super lively hostel but I still met lots of cool people here. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jun 2017
10.0

I had a very comfortable stay here. Felt like home. The living room is super comfy, the staff are extremely helpful ans friendly. Nice location only problem is bit of noise at night since it's a main street but well i guess I'm a light sleeper that caused the problem. Would definitely come here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jun 2017
8.0

It was a hilly way up especially if you ar carrying luggage, but I guess you can take th transport. Walking to city centre is relatively easy. The place looks better than what I see in photos. The toilet is spacious. There is a locker for everyone in the room (although a boy didn't have his locker mysteriously during our stay) and the bed is quit comfy. However it can b very noisy and hot at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 jun 2017
9.7

I really liked this place. It's beautifully located up on a hill (prepared to walk and go up a few sets of stairs from the metro). I walk a lot so there are many beautiful things to see in the area. A little walk to the city center - about 20 mins. Staff is great. Everything looked very clean. Nice living room, dining area and little kitchen. Although only one shower and one toilet, but both clean. Wifi didn't work well in dorm at first but they fixed it. Breakfast is an extra.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • bebrasier8983
  • Australie, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
27 mai 2017
10.0

Thanks to the fantastic staff who were always helpful. and friendly.We had a very nice comfortable and quiet room. The location meant that we could walk to most of the places in which we were interested. M

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.4

Un hostel muy bien situado en la ciudad, cerca de los puntos mas turísticos de Lisboa. El edificio es muy acogedor y siempre se encontraba limpio y ordenado. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 fév 2017
8.0

Lovely looking hostel and a great location however some of the staff were not too welcoming at the time we were there and the atmosphere was not too sociable however it may be very different at another time

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.