Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.5
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
88% 507
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 nov 2016
8.9

We stopped off in Santa Cruz to get a flight so this was perfect for one day to chill in the pool/common area. Everything is very clean and there are loads of common area spaces. The kitchen was well equipped and there's a supermarket about 15 mins walk away. The hostel itself is about 25 mins walk from the town centre but there wasn't much to see or do there anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 nov 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, amazing helpful staff and cheap hostel activities. Clean bathrooms, nice pool and pool area to chill out in and great security.. Would recommend staying here whilst you're in Santa Cruz!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 nov 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels in SA! Our room was spacious and clean with a seperate room for bags and a connected bathroom. There was always someone cleaning the hostel was spotless. Breakfast is amazing, eggs cooked to your liking with heaps of fruit, bread, juice and hot drinks. The pool is amazing, not to mention the pool table, movie room, huge kitchen and plenty of tables both inside and out. I spent most of my time in Santa Cruz relaxing at the hostel because I loved it so much.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 oct 2016
8.0

Cleanest hostel EVER. They were constantly cleaning, very nice for a change. Nice pool, good atmosphere, big kitchen. Breakfast with eggs. Staff could be better: taking a break just when you want to ask a quick question, having to make our dorm beds at 4am and waking the others, even though we asked about this in advance. Overall very good hostel though. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 oct 2016
10.0

Gente maravillosa....trabajadores muy buena gente...para mi un 10.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 oct 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel the best in South America😀

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
15 oct 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and readily available; spacious layout; nice kitchen; very clean; good storage lockers. Should have locks on the rooms' doors though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
5 oct 2016
8.6

Has a pool. Close to most things you'd need. A bit of a walk to city center, but remember - there is a pool. Super clean and good typical breakfast

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • FrancescoMoraglia
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 sep 2016
8.0

This is a new hostel, with nice facilities and also a swimming pool. The bathrooms were super clean as well as the common areas. The person at the desk helps me by calling the taxi and answering a couple of questions, but he was not very friendly actually. You should sing a paper with a kind of hostel's rule book while you're checking in and pay the amount of your stay one night before the checkout. Ah, you should take a taxi after the dusk. I spent a good night there btw.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we've being so far! So clean, ambiance is amazing. Always something going on. The swimming pool is really useful, it was so hot. And what to say about the staff! Incredible and so helpful :) I've actually forgot some of my clothes at the hostel and realized it when I was in Sucre. During almost 2 weeks we kept in touch and tried to find the best way to get my stuff back. I have it now and I can't say how much I'm grateful to the team!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.