Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japon
Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 494
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • MattCondon
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mai 2016
9.4

주인 아주머니가 너무 착하고 편해서 좋았어요 시설도 깨끗하고 조용했구요 위치도 좋은 편입니다

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.9

Only one washer and dryer which made doing laundry in a timely matter difficult. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Had no problems dropping our luggage off before check in.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
10.0

Out of all the places we stayed in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka), Jiyujin in Kyoto was definitely our favorite! The location was convenient and close to a 7-eleven and the train station. Our favorite part was the kind and welcoming staff! Rie was so cute she even made us a card and drew us all. I will cherish that card. If I ever visit Kyoto again, I will stay at Jiyujin again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
9.7

Wat een geweldig lieve mensen, ze doen alles voor je, hebben goede tips, het voelde als thuiskomen. Een heerlijke douche, alles schoon, maar wel een Japans bed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 시설 깔끔하고 조용해서 여행 기간 내내 편하게 지내다가 왔습니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.7

Jiyujin was everything that I could have wanted in a hostel. For my first trip to Kyoto I am really glad that I chose this place based on the great reviews, and I can see why people are consistently impressed. Jiyujin is clean, secure, and a run very efficiently. I came straight from a hostel in Osaka that was the opposite, and the contrast made me feel very comfortable at Jiyujin. With the security code for the front door you can come and go as you please with no curfew, and you can feel safe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
10.0

Good located place (close to the train station, bus stations etc.). The personel was nice and helpful. Everything was clean. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mai 2016
8.6

We stayed here one night. The rooms where very clean and the bed was pre-made (a rarity in Japanese hostels). The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. The rooms were a little small and the kitchen/common room is fairly small. It would be difficult to cook a meal in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
9.7

Had such a great stay at Jiyujin! The staff were incredibly nice and helpful, the bathrooms and facilities were always clean. The hostel is about 15-20 minutes from the Gion district, so its a pretty decent location. Rooms are a little tight, but will do the trick for a short stay. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.