Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japon
Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 510 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 510 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 510
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2016
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. Located only 10 minutes by foot from the main train station. The staff was really friendly and gave us very good tips of what to do. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
10.0

6 star hostel, the place was very clean and was in a great location, plus the staff are great and friendly. Would come back again, as well as recommend to friends. Value for money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, with a wonderful person who holds the place! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and clean environment. Only 5 mins walk from the subway station. The 7-11 and 24 hour supermarket are around the corner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2016
9.4

The staff were wonderful. The hostel itself was very nice. I especially liked the common room and the abundance of toilets/sinks/showers. We stayed in a four futon, private room, that smelled a little odd but was nice otherwise. My only complaint was that it was so far away from Kyoto Station!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

The nearest station to our guesthouse is the subway Gojo Station and it takes around 2-3 minutes. Kyoto station, which is the biggest station in Kyoto, is about 15-20 minutes walk from our guesthouse.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
9.4

The hostel was a little quiet when we visited (not many people were staying there), which is too bad because this is a great little hostel. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bulgarie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mai 2016
9.1

Our stay at jiyujin was fantastic the staff were amazing and very helpful, would recommend this place on the staff alone. The location made it very easy to get around Kyoto which helped as we had a few days trips during our stay. It is quite small but this didn't matter for us as we spent most of our time exploring Kyoto. There are some great places to eat only a short walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend Ippudo Ramen & Katsukura!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mai 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, great staff, but unexpectedly our private room for 2 was bunk beds! Novel, but not what we were expecting. Also there was no lounge area, except a couple of seats in the kitchen and the smoking area. So unless your a smoker you don't get to mix with the other guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Regarding the Twin room (Double-deck bed), we have sent you our "general information" when you booked. It is also on the Hostel World Website.

  • MattCondon
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.