Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 725 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 725 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
88% 725
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2016
8.3

If you want somewhere to stay in Berlin that's cheap, eco-friendly, and somewhere that doesn't feel like you're in the middle of a big city at all - this is the place. You're in the middle of a forest and although buses are a short walk away (plus you can borrow a bike if you're that way inclined), it's totally chill.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
10.0

Mother Nature's favourite child...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 aoû 2016
9.4

I adored my stay at Jetpack Ecolodge. I am sure I will return one day. It is a very quiet and peaceful lodge. Settled right in the middle of nature. Its a bit far out of the city but personally that is why I liked it so much. It is run by lovely people, has a complimentary breakfast and the best wifi ever! Its like a little community. The only thing I can criticise is the shower but it does the job! Thank you for having me! I will return :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 aoû 2016
9.1

The directions I received where only to the nearest bus station and did not explain how to actually find the hostel in the woods, it was only by chance that I met another guest who was able to show me the way, otherwise I would have been quite lost in the dark! Very specific walking instructions would be useful so ask beforehand. It is a beautiful place but takes a while to travel into the city centre so be prepared, wonderful breakfast, quiet, nice nature and clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
9.4

Die Jetpak Eco Lodge bietet nach dem Trubel in der Berliner Innenstadt erholsame Auszeit im Grünen mit Konzentration aufs Wesentliche: Schön ruhig im Wald gelegen, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, familiäre Atmosphäre – wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 51 Avis
25 jui 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel- tranquil. 3 desktop computers to use, good breakfast. You have to take two buses from central station to get to the hostel (x10 bus stops running after 12am.) I would stay at the hostel again- you can get your mind cleared in the forest.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 jui 2016
9.4

Its a very nice spot to hang out and relax for a few days. Takes a while to get to city center , but that's ok because we hired a bike and so we could discover cool places and sights on the way to the center. The place has all kind of facilities, like table tennis , soccer etc etc.. They also offer free and fast wifi . I like the fact the lodge is running by renewable energie.. I really suggest the hostel to stay for those who like all the facts I have mentioned.. Great place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • faustolibero
  • Italie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
21 jui 2016
7.7

In mezzo al bosco, ostello moltoo bello, ma posizione molto scomoda per visitare la città.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jui 2016
8.0

Shower was a bit annoying since you had to push the button every 3 seconds.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel stay overall. The second to the last day they started on construction work in the room next to mine, and it started loudly at 8 in the morning. The rationale was it was at breakfast time, but not everyone gets up then! It's a beautiful setting. If you're taking a cab they might not go down the dirt road to where the hostel is, so prepare for a walk. Also it takes abt 45 mins to get to central Berlin via public transport. Internet was very fast / reliable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.