Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jeju Hiking Inn

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.9
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
90% 904
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 déc 2016
10.0

A really homely place, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Very comfortable, have really nice common areas and they really take care of you very well. One of the staff even drove us to the bus stop with our luggage when it was raining really badly. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late in the evening, but the host was patiently waiting for our arrival and wonderfully assisted on our check in. Room was really homely and view was stunning on the top floor. Will strongly recommend it to all travelers .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 nov 2016
9.7

Very, very kind stuff, great location, nice atmosphere! Rooms are quite cold, but you get an electric blanket! Would definitely stay there again! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.6

I arrive at 7am, still, the host was willing to give me a room settling my stuff as there was empty one. He is so nice that keep asking me if I have any need and help telling me to bus route to mountain. It's close to one waterfall but a little bit far away from bus station, tho not too difficult to find the way. In conclusion, I have a good stay there and get some new friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ansrichter7552
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 76 Avis
8 nov 2016
8.6

Nice and friendly hostel. Rooms are a bit small. Good breakfast which one can prepare on its own at any time. Friendly owner who speaks a bit english and can give tips. Perfect location in the center

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 nov 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Jeju Hiking Inn. The place is clean and the host is very helpful. Whenever we asked him about the directions to places of interest, he would suggest either bus routes or a combination of bus and taxi, which are more economical ways of traveling around Jeju.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 oct 2016
6.6

Did not really stay long but the owner was really nice. was making us breakfast but was not able to eat it since we needed to leave right away. Rooms are very old.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 oct 2016
7.4

Esta bien ubicado,pero las intrucciones para llegar son confusas y dificil de entender saliendo del aeropuerto hay que tomar en el "gate" 5 ,la ruta del bus 600, una hora 1/2 de recorrido, pasas el paradero" estacion del estadio" la siguiente parada del bus te baja ( tiene otro nombre en el mapa de ruta de buses). bajandote de tomas las izquierda en direccion que va el bus, caminas hasta terminar la cuadra ahi vez el Hostel.( pasas por un cancha de Baskeball pequena y banos publicos).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
25 sep 2016
8.6

Rooftop patio was nice and the eggs and (real) coffee at breakfast were a nice touch. Downsides -- there were only a couple younger travellers there, so the social vibe wasn't nearly as high as most guesthouses I've stayed at in Korea (also, Seogwipo is quiet..I'd stay in Jeju City). There were some families & older travellers, and the lobby was often taken over by (I think) friends or the owner's family, so not great if you want to meet young people. Mosquitoes in the room too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel was very nice. Right near the waterfalls en bridge. The distances on the island are quite big so if you would want to visit the volcano or Udo i suggest getting a hostel near there. Reaching the start of the mount Hallasan hike was easy. The owner does not speak english very well but he was very nice and tried to help. Beds and rooms were good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.