Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jeju Hiking Inn

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.9

Great, Managed to get the whole room all by myself! environment is good, and the location is easy to find.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2017
10.0

Dear Readers, We were more than pleased by Jeju hiking guesthouse. Mr Kim was a gracious and very helpful. He helped us throughout our entire stay. Ive been to many guesthouse in my life and ill tell you right now this is the place to be if your in Seogwipo. Straight up and down. Big shout out to mr. Kim, Miss Kim and grandma Kim. You are beautiful humans and have left a rainbow in all our hearts. Sincerely Jr

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mai 2017
10.0

We were three girls, we arrived in the late afternoon and we received a very warm welcom!the place is unique and cozy: it is decorated with a lot of photos and beautiful postcard!the icing on the cake is the rooftop with a beautiful view on the port! The room and the private bathroom were totally furnished with all the facilities (shampoo, towels, hair dryers and bottles of water..). We had a very good experience especially thanks to the friendly owners! High recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2017
10.0

Friendly Owner who can speak English and Understand us even though not much.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2017
10.0

Mr. Kim was such a nice host, he welcomed us with breakfast on our first day even though we were hours early to check in. He even led us to a karaoke place and stayed to sing us a Korean tune- what a great voice he has! The hostel was in a great location and the rooftop was a sweet place to hangout and cook food. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
8.9

The location in Seogwipo is good. It is near the waterfalls and you can see the southern part of the island easily from there. There is a food street nearby which is convenient. We had a private bedroom, which had a view of the ocean. A basic breakfast is provided (but you cook it yourself and clean the dishes). The owner is a cool guy, although it seems like he is the only one there that speaks any English. No problems at all. A relaxing vacation (but tiring from all the hiking!).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 avr 2017
8.0

Simple hostel, short walk from bus stations. It was satisfactory for our needs - we were out all day hiking on the Jeju Olle Trails (recommend!) one day, and hiking Halla-San the next day. Room was a bit small, but since we were out all day it didn't matter that much to us.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • h3llokitti1003
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.