Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jeju Hiking Inn

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 915 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 915 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • h3llokitti1003
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 mar 2017
8.3

Quirky and interesting hostel, friendly staff, good location, decent breakfast (toast, jam, eggs, tea/coffee). Fairly good sized room with fridge, wet-room style bathroom. Towels included were only small hand towels which seems to be the standard for Korea, unfortunately. Staff enter room and clean every day (which I don't expect or actually appreciate from a hostel) and keys left at front desk which didn't feel very secure at first, but Jeju Island itself seemed very safe so not problematic.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mar 2017
9.1

Great stay!!!willdefinitely comeback again!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 fév 2017
8.6

Cannot fault the hostel - balcony area, heated beds, power shower and decent breakfast too. Struggled to communicate with staff when the manager was not there. Despite this the staff are all very pleasant. As a solo traveller it was not the best hostel to stay at as they did not arrange any social activities and everyone was pretty much doing their own thing. A great place to stay nevertheless.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 fév 2017
9.7

Mr Kim is very nice .I like it.if I come here again,will go to there . The view is very well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • nishantsharma87
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 jan 2017
7.7

The location is far from the nightlife but in the southern part of the island, close to many scenic places. The owner doesn't speak English well but was very kind and helpful. The pillow had human hair and the blanket did not have a complete cover so the hygiene level didn't seem satisfactory.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • sazlance140
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 jan 2017
10.0

Very welcoming hostel and staff. It's in a great location, close to the airport bus, the harbour and market. My single room was a really good size and very clean. The hostel staff were lovely and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 déc 2016
10.0

A really homely place, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Very comfortable, have really nice common areas and they really take care of you very well. One of the staff even drove us to the bus stop with our luggage when it was raining really badly. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late in the evening, but the host was patiently waiting for our arrival and wonderfully assisted on our check in. Room was really homely and view was stunning on the top floor. Will strongly recommend it to all travelers .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your good evaluation.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.