Hostelworld.com

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 242 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 242 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 6.3
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
73% 242
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2016
3.7

- Localización muy buena para la fullmoon party. Cuesta 10€ por persona y noche en una habitacion de 20 personas, lo que es caro para ser Tailandia. - Personal borde y poco ingles, te intentan cobrar por todo, incluso por una llamada de 5 seg a un numero tailandes - 2 duchas y 2 retretes y 1 lavavo para todas las habitaciones, es decir, para mas de 30 personas - 2 enchufes en la habitacion - Literas muy duras y llenas de arena - Un calor de cojones

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • guesenie
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a prime location for the full moon party and less than a 5min walk from the beach. The staff were great and helpful with anything you need. the rooms were pretty sandy and all they give you is a large towel as blanket. our room never got cleaned, but it never bugged us. The rooms do have A/C, locks on doors & good showers. Would for sure stay again!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • josebk
  • Danemark, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 mar 2016
8.3

Bathroom and room were not that clean. I didn't saw them cleaning the dorm the 5 days I stayed there. Good location, 4 min to the Beach and fullmoon party.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
5.1

Great if you just want a place to sleep and if you're there to party. Everyone is drunk every night and is very likely to make noise during the night but if you're one of them you wont notice. But be aware there is a bar playing VERY loud music until 2am (it's like sleeping in a nightclub) It's not very clean and it's very warm in the room because the AC is not really good but as i said, if you're always falling asleep drunk it wont be a problem. Lovely guy in the reception!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Yout boyfriend too much drunk on first night and get in the wrong room! Sleep in the other people bed. PEE PEE on the floor you know how many people come to complain with me about your boyftiend did!!!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
2.6

The beds are worse then the floor....

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect! At least during the full moon party! We had a really nice time when we stayed there. The guy in the recception is really great and helps you with whatever you want. Really the only thing i can complain about is that the wi-fi did not work super in the dorm. Sometimes it did, but if it didn't work, you could just go to the recception.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
21 fév 2016
7.1

We chose this hostel because it was the only one we could find that didn't increases its prices over the Full Moon Party period. Staff were really friendly and helpful but there were only two showers/toilets for two dormitories (each of which had more than ten people in!) and they were dirty all the time. The rooms are quite depressing as the beds are crammed really close together and we didn't see a cleaner once. But if you're just looking for cheap accommodation over the party period it's ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 fév 2016
5.7

Only 1 bathroom (toilet and shower) for 2x 22 bedroom dorms upstairs and 2 showers and 3 toilets downstairs where there is another 22 bedroom dorm. Only 4 electrical plug points in the room. Entrance into the hostel dorm block has no lock, so anyone can walk in.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 fév 2016
8.6

Jaya hostel was great. Extremely social, close to the beach, and nice AC. Beds were a bit hard and the rooms didn't get clean but I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jan 2016
4.9

On the night of the full moon the receptionist a guy in to the hostel only because he say room no. 15.. He didnt knew any names of me or me buddie.. In the mean time when we were at the full moon party the hostel had booked another guy into our room (fair enough), so we thought that the random guy was the one who had payed for the bed. But When the real dude came home he Got very mad and it was a bad situation. It showed up that the random guy had pied in the upperbed. This is under all critism!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

You have booking for 3 person but come to check in with me only 2 person without any responsibility, I let you stay and pay for 2 then another guy come to ask to go to see you at Room No.15 and told me he the one on your booking??? You told me about pee on bed sheet I told my maid to change but you say its OK do not change. That why I dont know, what are you writing about review.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.