Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Jacob's Home

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 45 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 45 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
Jacob's Home Located at St. Jacobsstraat 17, , Amsterdam.
Jacob's Home
Netherlands
Amsterdam St. Jacobsstraat 17
92% 45
52.3765161 4.8952031
Jacob's Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 fév 2016
10.0

We stayed in this apartment for four days. We were very pleased with the apartment it is modern with everything you need. Not suitable for people with mobility problems as it is a traditional Amsterdam house with a very steep spiral staircase. The owner met us on site and was very friendly and helpful. Outside terrace big enough for four people at the flat wiill only sleep two. It's two doors down from my lovely Italian restaurant which is definitely worth a try. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2015
8.9

The cosy house is a really good place to stay: Situated in the center it's nevertheless calm. Thanks Danny we had all informations we needed. It would be fine to have some cushions and blankets in the livingroom and also on the balcony. All in one we can recommand Jacobs home for all who want to discover the city and to have a nice home in the heart of the town at the same time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 oct 2015
9.7

Ottimo soggiorno da Jacob's Home!! Casa davvero accogliente, pulita, confortevole. Ottima posizione: a 5 minuti dalla stazione . Tutto corrisponde alla descrizione. Il proprietario è molto cordiale e gentile. L'uniche pecca è la scala a chiocciola che collega i tre piani: davvero ripida!! Ma ci si abitua ben presto! Ci ritornerò sicuramente e la consiglio a chiunque voglia soggiornare per qualche giorno ad Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 oct 2015
9.7

Jacob's home was great! It was in the perfect location, very central and we were provided with everything we needed - towels, coffee, tea, bedding, etc. Our host also sat down with us for half an hour and explained everything there was to do in Amsterdam during our short stay. He pointed out fun areas, restaurants to try, beautiful scenery, shopping areas and more. This was incredibly helpful and much appreciated! Thanks again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2015
10.0

Perfekt :) Super freundlich!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 sep 2015
8.3

Home from home in a quiet street, great central location and near to may sights and transport options.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2015
7.4

One of the single beds was too near the stairs for comfort, Fortunately I was able to decamp to the sofa bed. Otherwise the facilities were good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2015
9.7

The pictures on the sites do not do this little spot any justice. Very private and it is an apartment rather than a hostel. Very clean and and for the price I was expecting a lot less. I work in the 5 star hotel industry and this was a pleasure to stay in. Some people have said the steep stairs are an isuue but I loved the of the property and the quirkiness of the layout . Dan was and Will stay there again and recommend it to my friends . Thanks

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2015
8.9

Un apartamento encantador, con mucho gusto al amueblarlo. Situado en una zona perfecta. La escalera es solo cuestión de costumbre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.